Open Space Apartment near Plaza Espanya
Open Space Apartment near Plaza Espanya

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy open space apartment located in Barcelona near Plaza Espanya (3 minutes walking) and Parc de Montjuic where you can enjoy some of the best panoramic views of the city. The apartment has a fully equipped kitchen, a large bathroom with shower, a big living room and a very comfortable double bed. It is very bright at all time and there is a small balcony. It is perfect for 2 or 3 people.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Breakfast
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £14
Security Deposit £136
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Serena User Profile
June 2017
Marco's apartment was idyllic. Cozy balcony with sweet street view was perfect to eat outside and take in the city. Nice Open space, the apartment was always a joy to step into and kept extremely clean. Marco was not only efficient with regards to check in and check out but he was also one of the most accommodating hosts I've encountered on my travels.

Alex User Profile
March 2017
Marco was an excellent host and super supportive. He had the apartment fully equipped and very clean. It couldn't be in a better location for me. I hope I can find it available the next time I will visit this beautiful city

Barcelona, SpainJoined in March 2013
Marco User Profile

I'm an Italian guy, living and working in Barcelona

Languages: English, Español, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings