Large Light Filled N. Berkeley Home

Entire home/flat

8 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

1700 sq. foot home in North Berkeley in Westbrae neighborhood with gourmet restaraunts, groceries, coffee and parks all around. House is large, filled with light and large backyard with hammock, deck, seating for 10, outdoors heating lamp and garden. Inside the house there are two stories with two large bedrooms and full bath upstairs and one

My place is close to Monterey Market, Westbrae Biergarten, and Gioia Pizzeria. My place is good for couples, business travelers, and families (with kids).

Guest access

Travelers will be able to access whole house and yard.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: 2PM - 4PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 32 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee: 128
Security Deposit: 3991
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 air mattress
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 4PM

No pets or smoking of any kind in the house.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Berkeley, California, United StatesJoined in September 2016
Vanessa User Profile

I grew up in NYC, moved to Montana when I was seventeen and joined the Bay Area community after many adventures and lessons traveling the globe. I live in Berkeley with my husband Shain and daughter Ruby where I am privileged to worth with trauma survivors in my daily work and play music with those I love in my free time.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings