1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our place is close to the town centre, parks and the airport.
It has a lovely garden. The house is kiwiana cottage-like, with high ceilings and comfy beds, super fast Fibre Optic Internet. Good for couples, solo adventurers and friends from afar. The whole house can be available by arrangement.

The space

The whole house can be available for groups, price to be negotiated

Guest access

Guests can have access to the entire house but we stipulate the kitchen is for tea, coffee, toast and continental breakfast. It is not for cooking meals in the evening. We have many fine restaurants and cafe's close by and some are walking distance.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Breakfast

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 4PM

- Quiet hours after 10 pm


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
90 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Sally-Ann User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Caroline User Profile
March 2017
Very central, old world style house. The bed and room was very comfortable and cosy. Warren was a lovely, warm and affable host. We would stay here again.
Warren User Profile
Response from Warren:
Thanks Caroline, it was a pleasure to meet you guys. Happy travels!!
March 2017

Edgar User Profile
March 2017
A fine room in an older neighbourhood not far from downtown (by car only a few minutes). Very welcoming and helpful host!

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2015
Warren User Profile

Hi there, well like most people don't like to describe myself but I am steady person, caring and kind. I live between London and Blenheim in NZ where I am currently working on a winery and am here in New Zealand for family reasons. I love to travel and experience new places and people. All I expect from guests is that they have a great stay here in Marlborough and if there is anything you would like to know about the area, just ask and I will steer you in the right direction.
Cheers Warren

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings