TV und Arbeitsbereich im Wohnzimmerstilvoller Sekretär
Spacious comfort in central Schubertviertel
Hosted by Isa
Isa is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is located on the 1st floor of an apartment house, which is characterized by Art Nouveau elements. The house is located in the charming, traffic-calmed "Schubertviertel" in the 9th district, and offers a very good connection to all corners of the city. The apartment has been recently renovated and has a new, fully equipped kitchen and a modern bathroom. It is tastefully furnished with a mixture of modern and antique furniture and best suited for couples, friends and families.

The space

Newly renovated, spacious and comfortable apartment in a nice Art Nouveau building in a central location with high ceilings, herringbone parquet, fully equipped kitchen and modern bath. Optionally, also the apartment next door or an apartment on the upper floor can be booked too. So that even larger groups can stay in the same house easily.

Guest access

The whole property is available.

Interaction with guests

I do not live in the same house, but I am happy to keep in touch with my guests.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £32
Security Deposit £275
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Laura User Profile
April 2017
The flat was lovely! Had a great stay. We especially liked the big sofa.

Ivona User Profile
September 2017
Isa's flat is bigger than I expect. Nice and cozy.

Xin User Profile
August 2017
We had an awesome stay at Isa's apartment. It's centrally located, 2 min walk away from a tram station, and 10 min away from the city center(St. Stephan's cathedral). Her place is spacious, and clean, with plenty of materials, maps, and tips to ensure you have a great holiday. All in all, I'd give this host and apartment a 10/10.

Pedro User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is really well placed. It is close to restaurants, cafés, supermarkets and the tram and metro are really close. It is very easy and fast to get to city centre. The apartment is charming, there is a lot of space and it is very comfortable. We had some changes of last minute and Isa was very accommodating, we really appreciated. We highly recommend the apartment.

Ralph User Profile
July 2017
Nice apartment in a quiet area. Rooms are spacious. Apartment was clean and well prepared for our short stay. Everything was according to the description. Public transport and supermarket are at walking distance, so very convenient. only short term car parking is allowed in the area; parking garages are 1 to 2 metro stops away.

Kylie User Profile
July 2017
Highly recommended! A wonderful spacious apartment. Bright and comfortable. Comfy beds and well looked after. The location is great for getting onto public transport and plenty of food options nearby.

Andrea User Profile
July 2017
The apartament is spacious and well located. The advertisment is not faithful because we stayed in 5 but:1) the table of the kichen was just for 2 and we were obliged to eat outside 2) the fifth bed was not a bed but a matress lying on the floor

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vienna, AustriaJoined in October 2013
Isa User Profile

Hi,
I´m Isa and I would love to be your host in Vienna! This beautiful city is my hometown and since I am passionate about music, art, culture and lifestyle I can give you recommendations you won´t find in any common city guides.
I´m looking forward to meet you!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings