Skip to content
Very Spacious House -Near Heavenly!Large and spacious full kitchen fully stocked with everything to prepare your group's meal
Entire townhouse

Very Spacious House - Near Heavenly!

Very Spacious House - Near Heavenly!

10 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths
10 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2.5 baths

We invite you to relax at this Sierra Mountains getaway. Right in town, but secluded enough to enjoy the nearby meadow and fresh pine air, this new, spacious townhome is the ideal vacation home for groups who want to be very conveniently located.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Shampoo
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 queen beds
Bedroom 2
2 queen beds
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock

66 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jess User Profile
Jess
April 2017
Great location and space. Everything as described and Ania was great at communicating everything. Described by some of the group (regular air b n bers) as the best they've stayed in yet 😀

Mitch User Profile
Mitch
April 2018
This is a great home for a vacation to South Lake Tahoe. Be careful about sitting on the couch after a ski day as it is very comfortable and could easily lead to a nap.

Bea User Profile
Bea
April 2018
This was a great place for my family and I to spend a few days connecting. Beautifully decorated & furnished, well kept and comfortable! We would definitely recommend it!

Rasha User Profile
Rasha
April 2018
Ania is very quick to reply with any problems. Not the cleanest place.

Rishi User Profile
Rishi
March 2018
Beautiful home - clean and well kept. Perfect for a family vacation. We enjoyed it thoroughly.

Viman User Profile
Viman
March 2018
The place looks good but we weren't able to get there since the host had to cancel.

Kang User Profile
Kang
March 2018
In general, a negative experience. Check-in was delayed, carpets were pretty dirty, bedding need to be changed, and received a strange voice message after check-out about missing key. Ania complained previous guests left a lot of mess there and took something from bathroom...I wo…
Ania User Profile
Response from Ania:
Hi Kang Hou, I apologize that you feel this way. The check-in was delayed one hour due to the previous guests clogged the bathtub and we wanted to have it functioning condition for your stay, which we explained when we contacted you. The key that we keep in the house for our maiden locker was missing, and we wanted to make sure that it was not accidentally moved, I apologize that you found that strange. Most of our sheets are only between 1-3 months old, and are always washed before your arrival. Thank you for your stay.
March 2018

Hosted by Ania

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in March 2009
Ania User Profile
241 Reviews
Verified
Professional, owner of down to earth, cooperative.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings