Your bedroom is a quiet and light room with a balcony overlooking the green back garden. We have a pretty rose garden where you can sit.
Ourhouse is a traveller's home.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Ourhouse is close to cafes, food, activities and nightlife. It is good for couples (per night fee is for two people), business people, singles and visitors to the Fremantle area. You'll love Ourhouse: it's open, comfortable and light, and we have a cool and green garden. Our suburb is friendly with shopping, walks, parks and bicycle paths. Fremantle is 25 minutes' walk and the beach is 7 minutes' drive. Good public transport is close by. Perth is a 25 minutes' drive and the airport 35 minutes.

The space

The nightly fee covers two guests. We offer a range of breakfast foods for you to prepare. You can have breakfast on the balcony or in our kitchen/dining. Tea and coffee making is free and always available.
We have a ginger cat named Koi.

Guest access

You have access to the main house except the bedrooms. You can freely use the kitchen, the common areas and the gardens.

Interaction with guests

We are friendly and easy going. Usually there are 3 or 4 adults living here depending or who is home or away. Guests can use the down stairs lounge and family areas or they can use the upstairs lounge and balcony for private rest time. If you would like to dine with us in the evening let Christine know and if she is cooking she will include you. You are welcome to use the kitchen and the fridge at any time.

Other things to note

You can use the laundry. If you need to use the printer or some thing else, just ask for assistance. We are 5 minutes walk from the local shop and pizza and very close to a large scenic park and a good public golf course with driving range.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 8AM

- Ourhouse is suitable for children 5 and over (there are stairs).
- You will probably share a bathroom and toilet.
- Early mornings are okay and late evenings are fine.
- Late check-out is okay.
- You can have visitors while you are with us and they can stay for a meal.
- Quiet hours are 11pm to 6:30 am.
- If you're enthusiastic, polite and behave most of the time, you'll fit right in.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

30 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Albina User Profile
September 2017
The best place ever! The best host ever!

Charlotte User Profile
September 2017
Nice, quiet and clean place to stay ! We were happy to use the big convenient kitchen. They even offered a lift to the airport, which was much appreciated with the huge amounf of luggage we had. Thanks a lot !

Morten User Profile
September 2017
Very nice and friendly hosts. Perfect for a first timer in Australia. Always willing to help. Even the cat was nice.

Leonardo User Profile
September 2017
DON'T LOOSE THE OPPORTUNITY TO STAY IN THIS COZY PLACE Can I give them six stars? Really, I can't immagine something better. The house is clean and very very beautiful. The room is amazing. Christine and Michael are nice and hospitable. We shared time and dinners together. I'm not good enough in English to find the rights words to explain this experience. Thank you so much guys. This is absolutely the best experience with Airbnb.
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
Thank you Leon and Nina, it was great fun. Michael
September 2017

Alison User Profile
August 2017
Comfortable home - informal. Kind and thoughtful hosts.

Menzona User Profile
August 2017
Honestly, didn't feel welcomed - felt like we where intruding. Communication with parking just be stated clearer, there is no on parking premises. Room was beautiful, clean. Lounge room and outside patio is cluttered with junk sadly. All in all it was a OK experience
Christine User Profile
Response from Christine:
My apologies for not being up-to-scratch. In the process of reorganizing, but that was not explained to Menzona.
August 2017

Steve User Profile
July 2017
Christine and Michael were amazing hosts. Super helpful and accommodating, inviting us to join for dinner, providing all kinds of helpful tips, good conversation, and even gave us a ride across town once so we didn't have to take to train. All was very much appreciated. Our room and bathroom were very clean and it felt like home during our stay. Thanks!

This host has 53 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings