Big room double bedBath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A nice home doesn´t have to be expensive. We keep our prices low because it´s the encounter which make us rich. Let us be your home away from home with a beautiful double room with a private bath (shared with single room when occupied).
You can use all other areas in the house.
Sit in the beautiful garden or just use the big hammock.
Persons suffering from allergy: Be aware that we have 3 cats living with us.

The space

The house is situated only a few 100m from the center (650m) and the cathedral (850m).
The room has a fan and mosquito nets on the windows.
We have a big water tank in the house.

Guest access

We have free Wifi.
You can use the kitchen as you wish.
You can relaxe in the beautiful garden.
There is a big barbecue in the garden which can be used.
We have free purified water in the house.
You can use the washing machine for free.

Interaction with guests

My mother-in-law, Fancis, is running the house. She only speaks Spanish but is very kind and helpful if you need anything.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Hangers

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

- Don´t invite strangers to the house.
- smoking is allowed in the garden area

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rafael User Profile
September 2017
Big and comfortable room inside a lovely house with a gorgeous garden. Walking distance to everything. Doña Francis is very kind!

Paul User Profile
September 2017
Nice, clean house with beautiful garden, lovely host (Doña Francis) and animals (who's quirky habits are very entertaining); comfortable bed; walking distance to supermarket and most of the things to see and do in León; nice and quiet neighbourhood; free purified water.

Lisa User Profile
August 2017
We really enjoyed our stay here. It was clean and comfortable. Francine was wonderful and we even enjoyed a dinner with her and her family. Thank you for our wonderful stay!

Ciara User Profile
August 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Ramins place! His mother in law is so lovely. The room was very clean and there was space for us to use both in the fridge and the cupboard. Thanks Ramin!

Mandee User Profile
July 2017
My boyfriend and I stayed here 4 nights and we loved our stay. No complaints! The room is right next to the kitchen, and has many windows to the rest of the house. We were the only people there besides Ramin's suegra. We especially appreciated use of the kitchen and of the washing machine. And the only good wifi of our trip haha. The room is big and clean and the neighborhood is central and nice to walk around. Beautiful house!

Mirjam User Profile
July 2017
We just loved this place. It's in walking distance to the center. The patio/garden is very pretty and the room spacious. Kitchen is modern and can be used. The family and cats living there are wonderful beings and very helpful too. We would definitely stay there again!

Lacey User Profile
June 2017
My husband and I greatly enjoyed our stay! The room was perfect - clean, comfortable and secure - and the family is wonderful. We enjoyed eating breakfast in the garden and watching the turtles amble around. It's a lovely place and we hope to return. - Brent & Lacey

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Basel, SwitzerlandJoined in August 2016
Ramin User ProfileRamin is a superhost.

Ich wohne in der Schweiz, reise gerne und freue mich neue Leute kennen zu lernen.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings