Charming & creative apartment

Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A charming Copenhagen apartment with a creative vibe. I hope my home can be a welcoming place for your visit to Copenhagen.

Nestled between Frederiksberg and Nørrebro, you will be close to public transport and amenities, and a short walk to the lively area of Stefansgade, Jægersbroggade and Nørrebroparken.

You can make yourself at home an relax in the large living/dining room and a modern kitchen. There's a super comfy bed and a balcony overlooking the back garden.

The space

I love that my apartment has a comfortable, casual feeling. It's on a nice quiet street with friendly neighbours who you might pass on the stairs.

The kitchen has all you need for cooking. There is also a clothes washing machine you can use. There is a comfy sofa and a large dining table which is also suitable to work from. You can also dig into my records to play on the stereo. The comfy 160cm memory foam bed is a delight.

Guest access

The whole apartment space is at your disposal. There is a back garden you can access. I will make a little space to hang some clothes. I can arrange for a good discount if you want to rent a bike to get around during your stay.

Interaction with guests

I usually rent out my apartment while I'm away for work. If I'm in Copenhagen on your arrival day I will meet you and give you all the best tips for your stay. Otherwise a friend might meet you and deliver keys, or possibly you will pick them up from the local cafe. Regardless, I will leave you a guide on everything you need to know for your stay, plus recommendations.


Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £25
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM

- Keep it clean, respect my things


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 22, 2017 - Jan 01, 2018 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daria User Profile
July 2017
Ben's place is definitely very cool! Wide and very bright spaces, nicely furnished and decorated, and a big bathroom (which is definitely uncommon in CPH!) too. The area is a residential one, very safe and quiet. The place is well reachable, well connected with the bus lines, but, above all, just 15 mins away from the center if you decide to go by bike, a must in the city! Speaking of bikes, we have to thank Ben for introducing us to a nice and very useful (and quite cheap) app to rent perfect bikes throughout our stay. Ben was a great host, very nice, great welcome and perfect communication; he also gave us some suggestion to sightsee the city. Some aspects in the cleaning of the apartment might be improved, but any little inconvenience is more than offset by all the positive remarks. We do hope to be back in Copenhagen very soon!

Kelsey User Profile
June 2017
5 stars for our stay in Copenhagen! Ben was a great communicator through and through. The space is only a 5 minute walk from a main bus line and a bunch of cute trendy cafes!

Leonie User Profile
May 2017
ben is a very nice person! the apartment is nice and clean. we have been there with our 2 year old son... totaly fine!

Emilie User Profile
August 2017
Nous avons passé un super séjour chez Ben. Son appartement est très bien situé, à une dizaines de minutes (bus) du centre de Copenhague. Il est parfait pour une famille, et bien équipé. Ben est très accessible et avait préparé au mieux notre arrivée. Bref, rien à redire. Je recommande !

Julia User Profile
May 2017
Appartement très agréable, lumineux et chaleureux. Ben est très sympathique et répond rapidement à toutes les questions. Nous avons passé un super séjour !

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in November 2013
Ben User Profile

Originally from Australia I have made Copenhagen my home for the past few years. I love to travel and love the ocean so I usually try to make those two things coincide. In the everyday I work in digital marketing and play music for fun.

Languages: Dansk, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings