Hallway
Spacious Edwardian Maisonette Flat in Herne Hill
Spacious Edwardian Maisonette Flat in Herne Hill

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A 2 bedroom ground floor maisonette flat that can accommodate 4 people.

Excellent transport links to explore London - close to Brixton, Herne Hill, Denmark Hill, Loughborough Junction stations taking roughly 20 minutes to get to central London

The flat is located directly opposite the gates to Ruskin Park and within walking distance to some great restaurants and pubs

The space

White, bright, clean, tidy and spacious

The bedroom comprises of a king size bed

The living room had a double sofa bed

The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you should need. Microwave, fridge freezer, range cooker, kettle, toaster, dishwasher, washer dryer, pots and pans, herbs and spices.

Guest access

Free on street parking at all times except Monday-Friday 12-2pm where parking can be paid for.

You will have full access to the flat and garden

Interaction with guests

Me and my partner will be available to contact at any time before and during your stay

Other things to note

There is a farmers market every Sunday in Herne Hill

Brixton has a huge selection of restaurants with lots of cuisines to try and plenty of bars


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 11AM - 5PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Indoor Fireplace
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £30
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 11AM - 5PM

- Please feel free to cook in the kitchen and use anything you should need
- Ensure the property is left as you found it when leaving
- If there is anything you should require please do ask
- Please respect my neighbours regarding noise


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anirut User Profile
April 2017
We really had great time at Rosie's flat. The house is convenient, fully equipped with everything you need. The neighborhood is very nice. The host explains everything very clear and very detail. Thank you Rosie.

Lydia User Profile
March 2017
Loved staying at Rosie's place!

Safia User Profile
March 2017
Rosie's flat was beautiful, even better than the pictures. The flat provided everything we could possibly need as well as a very detailed welcome book. Rosie always responded quickly to any messages. Would thoroughly recommend.

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2011
Rosie User Profile

Hiya, i'm Rosie a Graphic Designer from London. Please get in touch if you would like to know any more details, thank you

The neighbourhood

Similar listings