Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This Airbnb is a short walk to a major shopping centre and a one minute walk to a bus stop that will take you to the local train stations. It is located near local parks and the weekly farmer's market. Also close to other local cafes and stores.

Ideal for families or small groups.

Guest access

The home has three bedrooms, one double bed room and two single bed rooms, fully equipped kitchen, dining room, living room, 1.5 bathrooms with shower and bath and a backyard patio.

Garage is not available for use but there is driveway parking and off street parking available.

Interaction with guests

We are always available for any questions or recommendations around the area or Melbourne.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 2PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 13
Security Deposit: 317
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jim Tirtha User Profile
June 2017
Frances is great and understanding, and the place is lovely. We would keep coming back and recommend this place to others.

Brigid User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 65 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Rachel User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 38 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Victoria, AustraliaJoined in January 2016
Frances User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings