Kitchen with sink, hot and cold water, a gas cooker and fridge/small freezerView from the bedroom
Flat in the middle of Frederiksberg in a cul desac
Flat in the middle of Frederiksberg in a cul desac


Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A cosy appartment for a couple or a single person. The flat is 43m3 and it is a quite place. There are facitlities just outside the door where you can go shopping, bussing or taking the Metro to city or where ver you want to go. The flat is in a cul de sac so a nice quite sleep :-).

The space

Not much to say, it is a lovely cosy place to be in

Guest access

Free entrance for you to have your space.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 0.5
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 6PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £37
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 6PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
14 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Martina User Profile
May 2017
The flat is quite small but clean, neat and comfortable. It's perfect for 2 people. It is near the Underground station of Frederiksberg (5-10 minutes on foot) and there are 2 bus stations in front of the house. There are supermarkets, bike rentals, shops, restaurants and laundries near the flat. Dorthe and Louise are very kind, nice and available. The check-in and check-out have been fantastic. Louise left some notes on the table (instructions, contacts and telephone numbers, wifi password, and so on). The WiFi is perfect and very fast!! There is also a beautiful big TV and a comfortable sofa. There were lots of towels, shampoo, shower gel, hangers, plates, glasses, cutlery and other comforts. I absolutely recomend this flat! Thank you very much Dorthe and Louise!

Manon User Profile
May 2017
As off the start of our booking Dorthe responded always quick to our answers. Upon arrival at the flat we were welcomed by Dorthe and her daughter Louise. The flat is cosy in a quiet dead end street and a 10 minute walk from Frederiksberg metrostation. Which runs directly from and to the airport (about 20 min.). The flat has everything you need, small, cosy and perfect for a couple or one person. Just around the corner we rented a bike for a very nice price (300 krone for 2 bikes/2 days), within 5-10 minutes we were in city centre. So the location is perfect to explore Copenhagen. We recommend this flat for a citytrip to Copenhagen.
Dorthe User Profile
Response from Dorthe:
It was a pleasure to host Manon in our flat here in Copenhagen, everything was kept nice and clean and it was easy for me to come in and clean for the next people to arrive so thanks to Manon for everything! It was a pleasure to meet you both and thanks for your feedback on the bikes and with my pictures. It is lovely you will share this.
May 2017

David User Profile
May 2017
Séjour très agréable de 4 nuits dans l'appartement de Dorthe. Idéal pour un couple sans enfants, l'appartement est situé à 10 mn de l'hyper centre de Copenhague en transports (bus à 100m et métro à 4mn à pieds). Le quartier et l'immeuble sont calmes et sécurisés. L'appartement est fonctionnel, propre et joliment décoré et l'accès wifi fonctionne très bien. Dorthe a été très sympa et toujours joignable rapidement..bref tout s'est déroulé sans problème! Très bonne expérience.
Dorthe User Profile
Response from Dorthe:
Hi David thanks for your comments. I will ammend our profile to no children as you mention - thanks.
May 2017

Gentofte, Denmark · Joined in February 2017
Dorthe User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Dorthe’s place.
Dorthe
Louise helps host.
Louise
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.