Laundry/Kitchen for guests to useLarge shower & separate Bath, Vanity
Red Beach Comfy, perfect location for SEA and CITY
Hosted by Victoria
Victoria is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Clean, newly renovated home only 5mins walk to the beach. Shopping/Restaurants at Orewa, Silverdale and Albany are conveniently close, while historic Puhoi, Matakana and Warkworth are easy to get to. AUCKLAND CBD is just 30 minutes away.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Hot Tub

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alex User Profile
October 2017
Really nice experience. Strongly recommended!

Leeza User Profile
June 2017
My family and I had a VERY COMFORTABLE stay at Victoria's! We were VERY APPRECIATIVE of her efforts to make her place a "home away from home"! The electric blankets were WONDERFUL, and kept us all toasty and WARM!!! KIA ORA, Victoria!!! :)

Jacqueline User Profile
April 2017
This was my first Airbnb experience and it was a great place to stay with warm and welcoming hosts. Thanks!

Florence User Profile
April 2017
Super !!

Gérard User Profile
April 2017
Victoria et paul sont particulièrement accueillant, compréhensif et plein d'attention. Nous avons adoré la possibilité qui nous a été offerte de prendre un repas le premier soir de notre arrivée tardive ainsi que tous les précieux conseils de visite. Merci à tous les deux.

Red Beach, New ZealandJoined in October 2016
Victoria User Profile
I'm a health professional that works full time in a Physio Clinic in Orewa. My husband and I love to travel over seas but also like to explore more of this beautiful country we live in. Our 4 children have all grown up so we now have more time to ourselves to sit back and smell t…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings