Room with double bed and access to the terraceRoom with double bed and cable TV
Cozy private room + big bathroom!
Cozy private room + big bathroom!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Comfortable bedroom in a beautiful apartment located in La Alambra. One minute walk of a big park. In front of the Ciclovía on Sundays. The room is privet, cozy, very bright with cable TV and Wi-Fi. You'll have a private bathroom and coffee all day!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 9AM - 4PM
Check Out: 5PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £4
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules

- Keep the apartment clean and take care of it to make the stay more pleasant.
- No additional persons allowed to those established in the reservation.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

David User Profile
June 2017
Tatiana was an excellent host. And a makes a great breakfast. She was so helpful about getting around Bogota and gave good advice. Tatiana's apartment is beautiful and very clean with a great terrace to have breakfast on. It is very close to public transport and I found it very easy to get around the city from there. I look forward to my next visit there.
Tatiana User Profile
Response from Tatiana:
Thanks David! Hope you can come back soon!
June 2017

Bogota, ColombiaJoined in January 2012
Tatiana User Profile

I'm colombian, graphic designer, animal lover, traveler and friendly.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings