Room in Brooklyn With Central Air and Heat
Room in Brooklyn With Central Air and Heat

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to The J, M, and L train. You’ll love my place because of great central air conditioning, laundry in the building, high speed wifi and directv completely with HBO, Showtime, and all premium cable channels! My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and furry friends. We have two dogs, so please be okay with dogs in the apartment. They're super sweet and you'll love them.

The space

One room in a 4bd. It's the biggest bedroom in the apartment, has a tv with cable, HBO, xbox, netflix, and hulu. Ceilings are high and there's a lot of floor space.

Guest access

You'll have access to the bathroom (with a huge tub), kitchen and fridge, living area with couch and tv, coffee table for hanging out. You'll also be able to use the laundry in the basement and hang out on the roof.

Interaction with guests

I'll be out of town, but someone will be there at times to help you with anything you need. Anything you need just text at anytime and I'll help you out.

Other things to note

The couch and the bed springs both are a little fragile, so be careful when you first sit or lay on them, (please don't fall onto either) but other than that they're fine.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
12 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in July 2016
Samuel User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings