Visit Wales! Cosy house single room
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are a married couple with a cute soft and cuddly puppy living in our cosy house situated a 15 minute walk from the city & train/bus station. We have a great little street of shops and independents within 5 min walk, off road parking and bathroom available throughout your stay with bath, toilet, sink and garden views. One single room for short to mid term lets :-) we like to meet new people and want you to feel at home.

The space

Please note the bathroom is downstairs

Guest access

Walking distance to city centre, shops and transport. Take aways, transport and parks

Interaction with guests

We love to chat but are happy to leave you to it also

Other things to note

Continental breakfast can be offered if requested 48 hours in advance for £6.00 - with this comes tea and coffee.
Please note our puppy is excitable & will give you lots of nice attention! This is a dog friendly house at £5 per dog.
We have internet! If you wish to use it please ask us for the code, otherwise it is located on the notice board in the kitchen


Amenities
Free parking on premise

Prices
Security Deposit £81
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 10AM

We would like you to treat our home as your own being respectful of our belongings and noise late at night as hopefully you would too! You are welcome to have access to the kitchen should you wish to cook your own food. Please wash up anything used and clear away. Smoking is allowed outside of the house. No shoes inside the house please.
No cooking after 9:30pm or before 07:00am
Continental breakfast can be offered if requested 48 hours in advance for £6.00 - with this comes tea and coffee. Dogs are welcome at £5.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yogesh User Profile
July 2017
Nice house and Katie and Iain are gr8 host..and their adorable dog Toby..Nice location just few minutes away from city (URL HIDDEN) was a pleasure to stay..

Guy User Profile
July 2017
Nice house and Katie a nice host. I may have scored her down because I didn't much like the vibe or much about newport

Eric User Profile
July 2017
What a lovely family

Paul User Profile
March 2017
We were well received, the beds were very comfortable, all was clean and Katie was very helpful. An excellent AirBnB experience.

Marine User Profile
August 2017
Très agréable.

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bristol, United KingdomJoined in April 2014
Katie User Profile

We are very outgoing, love to see new places, get to know people and really discover an area... not necessarily just what the guide books tell you! I have both been to many places in Europe, North America and lots of the UK. We are clean, respect other peoples' space and like to leave somewhere as we have left it. We enjoy new food, music, the theatre and Katie enjoys photography.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings