Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Quiet community in the middle of lots of restaurants, bars, malls and 15 min from the beach. 2 kitties. Very clean house. No cat smell.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit £76
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Purchase your own food, laundry detergent, any hygiene products necessary, etc.
Keep your space clean

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - 2 cats, very friendly. One boy (Ollie), one girl (Dory).

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Isabel User Profile
July 2017
Close to Bahama Breeze and Miramar. Brittany was super nice. I got in and out easily. Remember yup bring your own towel.

Emma User Profile
June 2017
Very accommodating, quiet place and comfy bed.

Elissa User Profile
March 2017
Brittany was awesome! Everything was amazing and I enjoyed my short vacation. The house was super clean and the neighborhood was really safe. I liked cooking in the kitchen and the room was really nice with the big bed. The cats were especially cute! Thanks Brittany! :)

Pembroke Pines, Florida, United StatesJoined in February 2014
Brittany User Profile

Im 28 years old. I work at Millers Ale House. I have 2 awesome cats named Ollie (4 years old) and Dory (1 year old). I love traveling all over the world. My next destination is Thailand, then Norway to see the Northern lights. I love fishing and listening to country music. It relaxes me since im always on the go. Well thats a bit about me so I hope to get to know you when you join me on your adventures.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings