Fachada del apartamentoBaño
Apartamento Amplio cerca a las Universidades
Hosted by Alex
Alex is the host.
6 guests
4 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
4 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Places of interest: universities, nightlife, public transport, family activities, varied restaurants, shopping centers, green areas, cinemas. You will love my space for light, good ventilation, quiet neighborhood and very safe, close to public transport and cinema, high ceilings, comfort of bed. My accommodation is good for couples, adventurers, business travelers and families (with children).
translated by Google

Lugares de interés: universidades, vida nocturna, transporte público, actividades en familia, restaurantes variados, centros comerciales, zonas verdes, cines. Te va a encantar mi espacio por la luz, buena ventilación, vecindario tranquilo y muy seguro, cercanía a transporte público y al cine, los techos altos, la comodidad de la cama. Mi alojamiento es bueno para parejas, aventureros, viajeros de negocios y familias (con hijos).


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron

Prices
Extra people £4 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Ron User Profile
April 2017
this place is okay. alex is advertising the house as your own house, and he says that you will live upstairs, in the 2nd floor by yourself. but he actually lives on the 2nd floor, so in reality, you have a roommate. that is not what the advertisement said. when I told him this, h…

Alejandro User Profile
August 2017
Es un buen lugar, Alex es super amable.

Cali, ColombiaJoined in September 2016
Alex User Profile
Soy un ingeniero electrónico que trabaja como independiente, vivo en Cali hace 18 años y le debo mucho a esta ciudad. Alegre, descomplicado y servicial; me gusta hacer deporte frecuentemente en diversas formas como trotar, ir al gym o nadar. También me gusta el futbol aunque ya n…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings