Ocean View, Walk to Main Street, steps from beach

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I am renting my apartment on the beach. View of ocean from kitchen and living room. Walking distance to Main Street and steps to the beach. I live here but will be letting you stay in my apartment while I am camping/traveling somewhere close by.

The space

My place is the ultimate beach pad. I have collected things from the surrounding areas to decorate as well as many homemade pieces. My kitchen is my favorite room in the house and it's especially important that you treat my home with care and try to leave it better than you found it. I have 2 bedrooms both with queen beds, and I also have a full air mattress or the couch. Depending on how many people will be staying I may lock the master room. For example, if 2 or 3 people book I'll keep smaller bedroom open/unlocked and my master locked. If 4 people book I will unlock both bedrooms. Price per night depends on how many people will be staying there. Message me with any questions. I live here during the week and typically do the shared listing. I'm giving this a try....renting out the apartment while I'm away. Look for my shared listing if you don't mind me being there, it's cheaper and breakfast is included.

Guest access

Bedroom, bathroom, kitchen (light use only, no microwave or toaster or dishwasher) and common areas in apartment. Garage is off limits. If you are renting using the 1 bedroom option my master bedroom will be locked. If you are renting both rooms in house, up to 4 people, both rooms will be unlocked.

Interaction with guests

I will check you in, give you the run down on the place, then head out. I'll be avail to reach by phone or possibly in the area

Other things to note

Please no parties or loud music or smoking. Please respect my neighbors


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £15
Security Deposit £153
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- The perfect guest would be at the beach all day and using the place for sleep, shower, relaxing. Please be considerate of my things as I live here the majority of the time. If you'd like to just rent the room in my apartment (shared) check out my other listing as it is the cheaper option and it includes breakfast:)

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Some spaces are shared - Shared bathroom

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chris User Profile
June 2017
This place is great. Jamie was extremely responsive to our questions and made everything extremely easy. The location is fantastic. You literally are a block from the ocean and a short walk from a cool areas with lots of bars/restaurants. We had a great time!

Shannon User Profile
May 2017
Jamie was a great host. The apartment was very nice as well as a great loc

Peter User Profile
March 2017
Jamie's place is awesome. An incredible location across from the beach and walkable to all the great spots in Huntington Beach. The place itself is really nice and Jamie was very responsive and made everything really easy. Would definitely recommend this place!

This host has 41 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Seattle, Washington, United StatesJoined in September 2011
Jamie User ProfileJamie is a superhost.

I love the great things in life; travel, food, wine, cooking, beaches, relaxing...having fun with friends. Food and travel are my passion. Favorite places in the USA are Alaska, New Orleans, Hawaii, and Laguna Beach. Favorite places outside the USA are Italy, Vietnam, Turks and Caicos, and Canada!

I've lived in many different surroundings so i'm easy going, laid back, and fun to hang out with. I love cooking so i'll always lend a helping hand in the kitchen. My style of traveling is a comfortable bed, great location, and a helpful host or concierge to answer my travel and food questions.

"Go confidently in the direction of your dreams! Live the life you've imagined." Thoreau

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings