Bedroom 5 - South Facing DoubleBedroom 5 - South Facing Double
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A light and airy south facing double bedroom in a large house

• HD TV in room
• Laptop friendly workspace
• Breakfast Supplied
• Iron & Ironing Board
• Washing Machine & Tumble Dryer
• Quiet Neighbourhood
• Free On Street Car Parking
• Electric Car Charging

The space

Located in a modern, detached home on the western edge of Cheltenham this first floor room faces south.

Located near bus routes 41,42, B & C service we have good access to Cheltenham and Tewkesbury. Driving Distances to local employers:

• GE Aviation (Bishops Cleeve): 3.6 miles
• Babcock MCS (Gloucestershire Airport): 3.4 miles
• Meteor Business Park: 3.1 miles
• Spirax Sarco (Charlton House): 4 miles
• Spirax Sarco (Runnings Road): 1 mile
• Superdry (Runnings Road): 1 mile
• Wholefoods: 0.7 miles
• Hubble Road: 1.8 miles
• Racecourse: 3.4 miles
• Gloucester 7.3 miles
• Cheltenham Town Centre 2.5 miles

Guest access

• Shared Kitchen
• Garden

Interaction with guests

• 24/7 Email Support
• Local Management

Other things to note

• 13 steps to this room from ground level
• First Floor Room with a bedroom above
• Washing Machine & Dryer additional cost


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

• If you open it, close it
• If you borrow it, return it
• If you turn it on, turn it off
• If you break it, fix it
• If you use it, take care of it
• If you make a mess, clean it up
• If you move it, put it back


Cancellations

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tyrell User Profile
August 2017
Melanie, Jason & Alex were wonderful host! Any queries were answered promptly and they made sure that I had everything I needed on arrival and during my stay. The house was spotless with a beautiful layout and had everything you needed provided to have a comfortable stay. The location was perfect as it is not too far from the town centre and also very close to supermarkets such as Aldi and Sainsbury’s to do a daily shop. Overall staying in this house made my first stay in Cheltenham an amazing experience and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a get away to Cheltenham.

Judith User Profile
July 2017
Big, airy bedroom with comfortable bed - perfect for a warm night. Well-equipped kitchen and nice to be able to have breakfast in the garden.

Rick User Profile
June 2017
Great place to stay house is very clean and tidy very comfortable bed and a great nights sleep the hosts Mel Jason went out of there way to make my stay enjoyable will be staying there again :-)

Nikki User Profile
March 2017
Enjoyed my stay, friendly and kind host.
Mel, Jason & Alex User Profile
Response from Mel, Jason & Alex:
It was lovely to meet you Nikki. Thanks for choosing to stay with us. You'd be very welcome indeed to come again.
March 2017

Miklós User Profile
March 2017
Very nice and clean room. This part of the town is very peaceful and quiet. The house is bright and very clean. The kitchen area with a dining room and the garden is fantastic. Jason is a fantastic host so I can recommend this stay for everyone.
Mel, Jason & Alex User Profile
Response from Mel, Jason & Alex:
Thanks for your comments. We enjoyed having you to stay
March 2017

Anaid User Profile
July 2017
This place is really lovely and the host is very kind and helpful. The room is large and clean. And the access to the kitchen and living room is great and useful.

Ken User Profile
July 2017
Great place to stay, nice hosts, clean.

This host has 399 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cheltenham, United KingdomJoined in January 2012
Mel, Jason & Alex User Profile
Hi there. Thanks for looking at our listing. I am Jason and am married to the gorgeous Melanie. We have a little boy called Alex who is 7. We also have a little boy, Max who was born in 2016. I work in technology and Mel is a classically trained musician and language tea…
Languages: Deutsch, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings