SR/Nipponbashi sta to 3min/clean
Hosted by Yuki
Yuki is the host.
3 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

【New open】
The location is great convenience.
3min walk to subway Niponbashi station. It's near Kuromon market Namba area, convenience stores , restaurants , and electronics stores.

The space

The location is great convenience,3min walk to subway Nipponbashi station. Its near Namba area, convenience stores , restaurants , supermarket and electronics stores.

☆Room☆
This apartment has around 25㎡ and very clean.

☆BED☆
There are very comfortable 1Double-bed, (120×195)
and 1 Futon , so total 3guests can stay in this apartments.

☆KITCHEN☆
The kitchen space is fully equipped, so you can cooking any meals you want to eat.

☆OTHERS☆
We prepared TV, air-conditioner, laundry-machine, refrigerator,microwave,hotwater-dispencer, kitchen appliance, hair drier and bath/toiletries amenities.

☆WI-FI☆
you can use the pocket-WIFI for free and bring it out during your stay.

Guest access

This apartments is all for you during your stay.
Guests can use everything in this apartments

Interaction with guests

we meet when check in.
And give you key, explain how to use house or house rules.
Then you can enjoy our house privately.

Other things to note

During your stay, there were some troubles, please contact me anytime.
I help you as soon as possible.

((access))
Train:
From Kansaiairport station
Please get on "Nankai airport line express to Namba", and transfer at Tengachaya station to "subway Sakaisuji line to Kitasenri"
Please get off at Nipponbashi station.
That's all.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
2 king beds, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 991 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
JapanJoined in April 2015
Yuki User Profile
Nice to meet you my name is Yuki ^ _ ^ age is 25 years old! My job is making the school lunch in the nursery! My hobbies are travel is large good ^ ^ 처음뵙겠습니다(^^) 오오하라유우키에요^^ 나이가25살입니다. 아이와요리하기를좋아해서 유치원에서 급식을 만들고있어요^_^ 취미가여행이고여러곳에다니는게 넘좋아합니다! 방에대한 질문이 있으시면 …
Languages: English, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings