'Lighthouse Retreat' private bedroom and ensuite
Hosted by Bernadette
Bernadette is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Guest space is large, light filled private bedroom which is bright and airy. It has own ensuite and WIR. Large windows look onto peaceful back garden. This guest bedroom is located in the rear wing of our home so you will have peace and privacy. Tea and coffee making facilities in bedroom. One of the best parts of our home is LOCATION! It is just a 2 minute stroll to the town beach, cafes and shops in one direction while only 2 minutes the other way to the lighthouse, rock pools and surf beach.

Guest access

Guests are welcome to use the open plan lounge and dining area plus the sunroom. Guests are free to use the kitchen for breakfast - cereal and toast provided. There is also a lovely deck with outdoor setting where you can relax with a coffee and the paper. Guests are welcome to watch TV in the lounge.

Interaction with guests

I am happy to give you lots of suggestions for activities, cafes, walks, public transport etc. Or I can just leave you in peace to do your own thing and enjoy this beautiful part of the Bellarine Peninsula.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Air Conditioning

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

1 Review

Alison User Profile
April 2017
Thankyou Bernadette, I will definitely be back for longer. I had a wonderful time. The room feels so private and yet so full of light. I loved the sounds and smells of the sea and having the lighthouse right there. breakfast on the deck overlooking the garden was delicious and being able to walk along the seafront into town was delightful. Most of all, as a woman, travelling on my own, I felt really safe. Good luck and best wishes, Ali P.S. Good price!

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Wodonga, AustraliaJoined in April 2014
Bernadette User Profile
I like to walk and read. I enjoy listening to the stories of other people although I am also very happy with my own company.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings