Lounge RoomDining Room
Quirky colourful Gold Coast Home

Entire home/flat

7 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Quirky colourful house on the Gold Coast with a happy tropical feel. Our modest home is clean, comfortable and fun for children. We offer everything you need for a relaxing holiday, including a fully equipped kitchen, pool and we are pet friendly. My son has special needs so our house is disability friendly, we can offer equipment, a ramp and its wheelchair accessible. We are a welcoming and inclusive family.

The space

Our house is modest, warm and welcoming with a colourful and eclectic style. It has a fully equipped kitchen, lovely outdoor area, pool and is a home away from home.

Central to the beach, shopping centres and public transport. Dining, medical and convenience stores 5 minutes away.

All theme parks are approximately 30 minutes drive away.

Wifi, Netflix and Foxtel. Air conditioning in main area and in one bedroom. The house also has a portable air conditioner. The large patio is great for outdoor dining with Ziegler & Brown BBQ.

Our house is wheelchair accessible. We can offer a shower chair, ramp and can access any equipment that is needed (at an additional charge)

We have a porta cot, high chair and toys

There are books if you want to read

Coffee maker, pure water system and cold water dispenser.

We welcome your pets and trust you will be respectful of our home. We have a small yard however there is a park across the road. An off lead dog park is 5 minutes drive away and a dog friendly beach close. Please clean up after your pets, we are fine with your pet inside but not on the furniture or in the bedrooms.

This is the first time with have put our house on Airbnb it will be available from late November to early January, so you will not find any reviews yet

Guest access

You are welcome to access the whole house, we have a lovely tropical garden also a herb garden (you are welcome to use). If your a musician there is a great jam room set up in the garage.

Interaction with guests

We will be leaving our house in the care of a good friend who can help you with anything, we will be away but can be contacted via email. You will find a book with all details you require about the house, also it will have maps and information about the local area

Other things to note

There will be an additional charge of $10 per night if you have pets ( extra fees will apply if you haven't cleaned up after your pet)

If you have a car, you can park in the driveway

Pool and lawn will be maintained whilst you are here we will give you notice

Basic pantry supplies will be supplied, Welcoming toiletries, tea, coffee ect will be provided

No Schoolies or big group bookings


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: 2PM - 7PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 114
Security Deposit: 317
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 7PM

- Smoking is fine outside.
- No parties
- Please turn off powerpoints when leaving house
- Please ensure windows and doors are locked when you leave the house
- Please restrict noise late at night be mindful this is a residential area
- Please clean up after your pet


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Varsity Lakes, AustraliaJoined in January 2015
Peita User Profile

My name is Peita, mum of two :)

My adult daughter is 24 and I have a special needs foster child who is 8 years old, he has made our family complete.

I have always worked in the field of disabilities which I'm passionate about. I am a strong advocate for inclusion, equality and multiculturalism and welcome people from all walks of life.

I am well traveled and have lived in Bali. My ex husband is Balinese and we are blessed to have family living in the north of the island. I consider myself open minded, kind and compassionate.

I wake up grateful everyday and believe that if you are fortunate to live a good life, it is your responsibility to show kindness to others.

My favourite quote is
"The hand of the giver is never empty"....

I want you to feel welcome in our home :) Please enjoy our quirky and colourful house x

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings