SANTA MARIA IN TRASTEVEREPedicab service
Trastevere Garden Loft grounfloor
Trastevere Garden Loft grounfloor

Entire home/flat

7 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I m really glad to host you to my house.. it is located in the heart of Rome(150 mt from Santa Maria in Trastevere) an oasis of peace.Trastevere area is really nice with many restaurants, cafè ,pubs and winebar
2 bedrooms, living room, lovely veranda:
(One bedroom has an independent entrance ,little bathroom with shower.
This unit is separate from the main house)
Main house: has beautiful art decorated, living room with sofa bed, little bathroom with shower,TV with Dvd Player, Bedroom.

The space

open concept fully equipped kitchen with a gas stove, a fridge is lined with windows which let in plenty of sunlight, and through which you can enjoy a nice view of the courtyard.
You are15-minute walking distance from the Botanical Gardens, a large landscaped area where guests can avail of using the included bicycles. Porta Portese Flea Market is a 10-minute walk away.

.

Guest access

this is what Brttany wrote:Trastevere is a wonderful neighborhood that is in the heart of Rome within walking distance to all of the major sites. The best part is it doesn't feel like you're in a large city. Patritzia has obviously lived in this area as she knew everything about Rome and Trastevere. She walked us around the neighborhood, giving pointers on where to eat or hang out if you're looking for a less touristy atmosphere. She knew restaurant owners by their first names and was able to get us a 10% discount. The apartment is also in a gated courtyard that is very secure. There is a nice patio where we sat every evening and every morning. If you're looking for a great location and a great host that is very kind and knowledgeable, stay at the Trastevere garden loft.

Interaction with guests

if you need any information , please do not hesitate to contact me.

Other things to note

note:(One bedrooms has an independent entrance & bathroom with shower.
This unit is separate from the main house)
the bathroom are small


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £54
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM

City tax D.L. n. 78 del 2010, euro 3,50 per night per person


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

204 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eric User Profile
September 2017
Great neighbourhood full of bars and restaurants, but the flat itself is in a quiet corner so you don't need to worry about noise. Very clean. Patrizia is an amazing host helping with everything and was patient with me even when I messed up the key exchange on our check out. Highly recommend.
Patrizia User Profile
Response from Patrizia:
Thank you very much Eric you had been very nice guest.. the good thing was that you did not bring away the key hahaha, Hope to see you back, ciao Patrizia
September 2017

Daniel User Profile
August 2017
A lovely private house in the centre of Rome. A great private location with some amazing restaurants and bars just around the corner - and easy walking distance to the usual attractions. We had a wonderful stay and Patrizia was the perfect host. I highly recommend Patrizia's place for your next trip to Rome.
Patrizia User Profile
Response from Patrizia:
Thank you very much for your lovely feedback , you had been super guests , arrivederci a Roma!!
August 2017

Andy User Profile
May 2017
Patrizia is an amazing host. She greets you with a smile and makes you feel immidiately welcome. The accommodation is great - spacious and clean yet in the nicest neighbourhood we could find in Rome. Thanks for everything Patrizia

John User Profile
February 2017
Fantastic flat in a fantastic location. Trastevere is a unique part of Rome and we'll worth a visit. Too many restaurants and bars to visit in a short trip. The flat was comfortable and well equipped for our family. We had a wheelchair with us and found most of what we saw or Rome a challenge (but an enjoyable one)

Tim User Profile
November 2016
We had a great weekend at Patrizia's place. The apartment and terrace were spacious and ideal for four adults. The large kitchen area made cooking and eating easy. Patrizia met us on arrival with pizza, gave us a tour of the area and was a fantastic host, always available to answer questions. And what a perfect location!

Anne-Marie User Profile
October 2016
The apartment was nice, however, as a group we did think that the photos shown on the AirBnB website were very flattering and did not necessarily give an accurate representation of the apartment. Patrizia was helpful and responsive. Overall, it was a good stay but not as good as some of our previous AirBnB experiences.

Alice User Profile
August 2016
It was a wonderful few days before heading south. Patrizia organised a taxi to pick us up to and from FCO and also welcomed us with some food for breakfast for the next morning and tips on where to visit. Quiet street in a very busy, but fantastic Trastevere.
Patrizia User Profile
Response from Patrizia:
Thank you Alice , hope to see you back soon ..for longer
August 2016

This host has 101 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in October 2013
Patrizia User Profile

Hello, I am Patrizia, mum of a 20 year old boy, David. I m a persons dynamic and sporty (I love to ski) I love reggae music, acid jazz and funky. I have a great respect for nature and the human being, I believe in a better world aware that this depends on each of us. My motto is "do not complain if you do nothing to change." Stay in contact with people from every corner of the world for me is learning, so I'm grateful when you choose my home for your stay, and i try to do my best to make you feel at home in my beautiful city "Rome". I hope to see you soon to know each other and to get a good cup of coffee

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings