Skip to content

Cozy Double/ Twin room in Wembley Central

Alexandra User Profile
Alexandra

Cozy Double/ Twin room in Wembley Central

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 private bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bathroom
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.

Just 10/15 minutes walk to Wembley Area/Stadium, Wembley Central Station is just 2 minutes walk from the house.

The house has perfect transport links, Wembley Central having an underground and overground station you can get to Central London in minutes. Heathrow Airport if you are coming from abroad is just 20 minutes drive away. The room is perfect for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, families (with kids).

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop-friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Darius User Profile
Darius
September 2018
Great
Holly User Profile
Holly
June 2018
Basic accommodation but good value and great for attending a concert at Wembley Stadium- only a 20 minute, straight forward walk.
Carly User Profile
Carly
June 2018
Me and my sister had a lovely time at the airbnb of Alexandra. The location was perfect since we went to an event at Wembley Stadium (it was a walk of approximately 20 minutes). The room was really clean & felt really cozy. It contained everything we needed for the overnight…
Amelia User Profile
Amelia
April 2018
This room is not as nice as it looks. Though location is good (5 minute walk to Wembley Central Station and 20 minutes walk to SSE Arena), the neighborhood is not good or family friendly. We did not feel safe walking home at night. Also, the shower could not pick a temperature -…
Martin User Profile
Martin
September 2017
This is a functional room with no frills in a communal guesthouse. Great location for Wembley Stadium
Osama User Profile
Osama
July 2017
Lovely place
Alexandra User Profile
Response from Alexandra:
thank you osama look forward to accommodating you again :)
July 2017

This host has 56 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Alexandra

Freeland, United KingdomJoined in March 2017
Alexandra User Profile
62 Reviews
Verified
Interaction with guests
I live and work close by and i am always on hand to assist you whenever you want or need. I provide my mobile number so you are able to ring me or message me whenever you want. I speak : English and Spanish
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight) and check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad