The Back GardenHallway
New 5★ Lux 2bd-2mins walk to Maida Vale Station
Hosted by Shady
Shady is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is a brand new listing, hence no reviews yet, however I have been hosting apartments on Airbnb for some time and I am sure you will love staying in this space as much as I love hosting guests.
Situated 2 mins walk from the tube and on a leafy green street. The apartment is immaculate, modern and has a lovely sunny terrace.
Close to shops, public transport and central London

The space

You will be staying in a beautifully presented two bedroom apartment situated on the ground/garden level of a purpose built residence.

The apartment is newly decorated, really beautiful and everything is brand new. We have done our best to think of all you may need so that you have a good stay. You can expect comfortable furnishings and all the essentials.

The apartment has its own entrance and direct access to a private patio garden. Lanark Road is located within 200 meters of the local amenities of Elgin Avenue and Maida Vale Underground station (Bakerloo line) so a great base to explore London whether here on business or pleasure.

There is an open plan lounge, kitchen, one bedroom with a kingsize bed, one bedroom with a double bed and there is also a sofa bed in the lounge as an additional place to sleep.

The garden offers a sunny spot to hang out or enjoy breakfast.

Guest access

it all yours

Interaction with guests

I live and work in London and you will always be able to get in contact should you require any assistance or advice during your stay.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £50
Security Deposit £350
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Helen User Profile
September 2017
Lovely flat, warm bright and clean. Very conveniently situated for Maida Vale underground. Nice neighbourhood with good selection of local shops for food necessities etc. Excellent communication with Shady. Easy access.

Amber User Profile
July 2017
Great location to explore London. Tube station is less than 5 mins away. Spacious apartment, with everything you need. Thanks Shady

Gaynor User Profile
June 2017
Great place to stay, 2 minutes walk from Maida Vale tube. Clean and quiet. Will definitely use again, highly recommend

Greg User Profile
May 2017
Perfect location for our trip to Lords, very comfortable and quiet

Christopher User Profile
October 2017
Fantastic location! Very close to the tube & a nice pub on the corner.

Erica User Profile
October 2017
Great location right near the tube and a short walk to Abby Road! Having a whole apartment space so close to the city was comforting and the check in is extremely easy for those who may have travel delays. Shady responds to all needs quickly so excellent communication. Thank you!

Daniel User Profile
September 2017
Lovely garden flat in great location only minutes from the tube. The house was well equipped and a great place to use as a base to explore London.

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2013
Shady User Profile

On the good life journey; father of two, husband, business development director at Spear's Wealth Management, candidate for Masters in Innovation, Creativity & Leadership at Cass Business School. Love traveling and meeting people from all around the world - started hosting 3+ years ago hosted - hosted 1000s of people families on holidays and breaks, friends re-unions, people on business from 100s of countries and from all over the UK - I love it, I try my best to make their time in my place hassle free. I travel a lot on my for both business and leisure and with my family and with my friends - so I understand the needs and I would to think I am getting good at it ;-)

Languages: English, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings