Herzlich WillkommenWohnzimmer mit Schlafsofa
Welcome! Cozy sleeping sofa waiting for you!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

I rent my cozy living room with a very comfortable sleeping sofa. We use kitchen and bathroom together. My apartment is on the border between the two popular districts of Ostend and Bornheim. Within a few minutes you are on the famous Bergerstrasse and can enjoy the life (shops, restaurants, cafes, bars etc.). But Ostpark, Zoo, ECB and the Main can be reached in just a few minutes. The U7 is within a 4 minute walk.

The space

My apartment is on the ground floor of a quiet, neat old building.

Guest access

The living room with the cozy sleeping couch is exclusively available to my guests. We use kitchen, bathroom and toilet together.

Interaction with guests

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact me.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
Hair dryer

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarah User Profile
July 2017
Laura's flat was very comfortable and clean. Close to train station. She was very nice and introduced us to Apfelwein!

Dalia User Profile
June 2017
Laura was a great host, she helped my friend and I with any questions we were about the city. Her apartment was amazing and clean.

Jochem User Profile
April 2017
Very nice room with sofabed. Very quiet area at night, close to public transport and supermarket. Host is very friendly!

Antonina User Profile
March 2017
A nice and quiet place within a couple of minutes walk from the underground. Laura was very helpful explaining how to get there from my work.

Danche User Profile
July 2017
Laura ist eine supper nette und freundliche Gastgeberin. Die Wohnung ist schön, sauber und befindet sich in eine top Lage. Man ist schnell mit der S-Bahn oder U-Bahn im Zentrum.

Aline User Profile
May 2017
Laura war meine Rettung, als ich in Frankfurt gestrandet war, und eine tolle Gasteberin. Die Kommunikation war easy. Die Wohnung ist super schön und hell in ner top Lage. Kann eine Übernachtung bei Laura uneingeschränkt empfehlen!

Frankfurt, GermanyJoined in August 2016
Laura User Profile

Hallo zusammen,

ich bin erst seit kurzem hier als Gastgeber und freue mich darauf, nette Menschen bei mir begrüßen zu dürfen!

Ich bin 32 Jahre alt und lebe mehr oder weniger seit 2005 in Frankfurt. Ich reise gerne und treffe gerne Freunde in Bars und Restaurants - selbstverständlich am liebsten in typischen Frankfurter Ebbelwoi Kneipen ;-)

Vielleicht bis bald?
Laura

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings