Sunny and comfortable. Everything you need to cook dinner
Sunny & Stylish 2 bedroom flat Bermondsey
Sunny & Stylish 2 bedroom flat Bermondsey
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My flat is a spacious two bedroom and is perfect for business travellers or a family with kids. It is a sunny and stylish apartment - with super comfortable beds and a lovely deep bath with lots of hot water. It is a few minutes to a Tesco Metro and a ten minute walk to Jubilee tube. Also a short walk away is the fabulous Maltby street market.

A fabulous area with the Maltby street market a few minutes away. Fabulous Bermondsey street is nearby with great winebars, cafes and Gastro pubs.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £55
Security Deposit £500
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

It is a non smoking/non party house. It is my home so expect it
to be treated like you would treat your own.

We offer flexible check in & checkout times however where we have guests coming or leaving the same day we may apply usual check in times after 14:00 and checkout times before have other pre-arranged commitments.

Lost keys or getting locked out – £50.00 for replacement or getting you back in the property if you have locked yourself out.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Khalid User Profile
August 2017
Stayed here for 10 weeks - Very bright, spacious apartment, but not in the nicest of areas - good transport connections right on the jubilee line though

Thanos User Profile
May 2017
Andrea's house is lovely and spacious, ideal for a young family like us. We stayed 2 weeks and we enjoyed it, we felt safe and cozy. The house has everything you need. The subway is close by and walkable. The area is charming, with lots of places for good food and supermarkets. It's also very central. Andrea was a lovely host, she made everything easy for us. I'd definitely recommend this place for your short(or longer) stay in London!

Juan User Profile
May 2017
El departamento es excelente, tal como lo describe Andrea. Ella es una muy buena anfitriona, preocupada hasta el ultimo detalle. Hay un TESCO cerca y estación de underground a relativa poca distancia. El vecindario es agradable y bastante seguro.

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2010
Andrea User Profile

I am in my 40s, non smoker, tidy but friendly and easy going. I am Australian.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings