Skip to content
Entire flat

Tracy's ROMANTIC 1BR BEN THANH Tower District 1

Tracy

Tracy's ROMANTIC 1BR BEN THANH Tower District 1

4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Tracy is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Cozy 1 bedroom Apt centrally located on quiet street at Ben Thanh tower in District 1 just some walk to Ben Thanh Market, Bui Vien backpack st, art museum,massage, BUS Station,.. Livings room with brand new Furniture, Kitchens, washer You can stay my home comfortable feel like your home FREE Wifi GYM POOL. Enjoy great rooftop bar open 5:30pm - 2am and swimming pool 5am-5pm on 22 floor.Gym (6am -10pm) and Vietnamese restaurant on ground floor. Coffee shop, Mcdonald, Security 24/24h.

Amenities

Gym
Kitchen
Pool
Wireless Internet
Heating
Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 floor mattress

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
June 2018
Place is exactly as described and is clean, spacious and perfect for 2 people, although I was using it as a person on business rather than staying in a 4-5* hotel. Very centrally located and near all the tourist attractions and night life. Check in was smooth and easy and flexi…
Tracy User Profile
Response from Tracy:
It was nice to get your review. When you back please send me messages. I have 10 listing so even this one not available you sti can get my other listings. Thanks again
June 2018
Beatrice User Profile
Beatrice
October 2017
Susper host. Sort out problems quickly. The location is very central and convenient. Highly recommended.
Tracy User Profile
Response from Tracy:
Thanks for everything
October 2017
Bruce User Profile
Bruce
April 2018
We stayed at Tracy’s place for 4 nights. She was very responsive and easy to get a hold of. As for the place, it is in a very central and covenient location in District 1. The building is secured with 24-hr. security personnel at front of the building entrance. It is within wal…
Nguyen User Profile
Nguyen
March 2018
Chose Tracy' s apartment because of some nice reviews. But my stay was totally disappointing. I booked and paid in advance for the room 7.1 (which looks quite nice in photos) but upon check-in they gave me a completely wrong room (No. 9.4A) which was much older and smaller. Furni…
Tracy User Profile
Response from Tracy:
Very nice to get your review. I understand how you feel. The reason I let you stay at 9.4 instead 7.1 which one you booked because The aircon problem and very noisy at night we can not let you stay in (Website hidden by Airbnb) I should let you stayed at noisy room? I am sorry about that. If you say you want me discount i am pleasure to discount for you. But I did not hear anything complaints about that. About cleaning I wrote in my house manual that no maid daily only guests request that why my maid can not come automatically to guests room to clean because need privacy for guests. But after you request maid, my maid came after that. You said cleaner not come that not true. All guests they understand that. The reason you feel bad because you not talk with me and the first time you use Airbnb. You just quiet and review here. If you discussed with me what you think I can make you happier. And if you told me what you wanted i still not do that you can complain.I always let my phone on, any time guests can call me. You called me I immediately answer. Any ways i am sorry about any things make you unhappy Ps: when you unhappy in your trip you should talk with host first than you complain Thanks for your really nice reviews
March 2018
AlexTan User Profile
AlexTan
March 2018
Great room and responsive reply
Long User Profile
Long
March 2018
Very good location and great place!
Saito User Profile
Saito
March 2018
Very good location clean room really nice support from land owner.

Hosted by Tracy

Ho Chi Minh City, VietnamJoined in May 2015
Tracy User Profile
149 Reviews
Verified
Tracy is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am Tracy. I come from Ha Noi but now living in Ho Chi Minh city and now work at big Rooftop bar (Air360 sky lounge) I like to travel and connect with people. I already traveled more than 15 countries so I Understand what travelers care. We need safe place and convenient and cen…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings