Private room in the countryside.

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The house lives to the rhythm of the seasons and the desires. It is a small warm cocoon that I willingly share.
Nature lovers will be delighted to take advantage of the situation allowing the departure of many walks.
Our beautiful area of the Val de Lesse is garnished with friendly activities of all kinds.
Private parking and easy access.
A simple breakfast is offered.

See you soon,
Marie and Théo (Grenadine and Gyllie, the felines of the house).

The space

The room has just been completely renovated.
The house also undergoes a small facelift allowing to benefit from all the comfort.

Guest access

Living room, kitchen (for breakfast), bathroom, laundry.

Interaction with guests

I would be happy to advise you on activities to discover nearby.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 7PM - 10PM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 7PM - 10PM

No drinks or food in the room.
Check in time is from 7pm to 10pm.
In the interests of good organization, thank you to specify the time of arrival and to prevent in case of delay.
The kitchen is only available for breakfast. For safety reasons, preparation of dishes is not permitted.
Notice to travelers during the week. My work schedules force me to get up in the morning. So we have to deal with the fact that at 7am, the house is awakening. I must also be able to access the bathroom to prepare myself.
Breakfast is prepared for 8.30 am. You can take it whenever you want. There is no scheduled departure time.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Stairs to access the bedroom and bathroom.
Potential for noise - On weekdays and Saturdays, we go to school and work. We are standing around 7am and we leave around 8.30am.
Pet(s) live on property - 2 cats and two chickens. There are also horses around the house.
Some spaces are shared - The kitchen, the living room and the toilets are common spaces.

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Matthea User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful place, beautiful house, beautiful room:) rochefort and facilities nearby, so is the beautiful nature:) friendly hosts, we recommand thuis place!!

Sanne User Profile
July 2017
Very nice host! Although she had to go to work the next day, she set up a really nice breakfast for us. Also the bathroom was amazing!

Caroline User Profile
June 2017
This has been a great stay! Marie and her son are lovely, the room was comfortable and clean, a basic breakfast was provided, it's great value for money, and the area is absolutely gorgeous !

Inge User Profile
June 2017
Very nicely decorated room with an excellent bed in a lovely and clean house with little garden. Communication with Marie was very good. She was also very friendly, helpfull, trustfull and even arranged breakfast. My son loved the chickens and the two beautifull and childfriendly cats!

Florence User Profile
May 2017
Marie is a lovely host and makes everybody feel at home. Room was nicely decorated, clean and spacious. Marie and her family are very welcoming and can give you great recommendations on sightseeing and specialities from the region. Perfect accomodation to visit Rochefort, Dinant and surroundings.

Derek User Profile
May 2017
Loved it , can't thought it, Marie makes a very good host, best one we have stayed in

Mihai User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Wavreille, BelgiumJoined in November 2016
Marie User Profile

Je suis une passionnée d'équitation, d'animaux et de nature.
Une vie simple et heureuse, remplie de petits bonheurs.
Ma famille et mes amis occupent également une place importante.
J'aime autant voyager et découvrir de nouveaux horizons, que me poser au coin du feu avec un bouquin.
Carpe Diem

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings