Skip to content

Perfect Location for Beatles fans

Joanne User Profile

Perfect Location for Beatles fans

Entire flat
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bathroom
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bathroom
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.

Perfect Location for Beatles fans, this duplex apartment offers everything you need for a comfortable and quiet stay in a residential area of Liverpool. Situated in Woolton it's an ideal base for visiting all the local Beatles attractions of Penny Lane, strawberry fields and the houses of john Lennon and Paul McCartney. The flat is walking distance to stawberry fields and John lennons childhood home and a bus ride to penny lane and Paul McCartney’s is a small taxi ride or longer walk.


Free parking on premises
Hair dryer
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed


67 Reviews

Richard User Profile
August 2019
As advertised. Perfectly suitable for our needs.
Krishna User Profile
May 2019
Joanne's place served a purpose for us as a place to sleep for 1 night after a friends wedding however I wouldn't recommened it. The place was not clean and we didnt want to spend anytime in the property.
SG Serviced Accommodation User Profile
SG Serviced Accommodation
May 2019
Great service with speedy responses to queries. Highly recommend
Melissa User Profile
March 2019
Comfortable enough stay but the whole place could use a bit of TLC. FYI - There is no Wifi available, no central heating - heated by portable heaters (electricity runs on a meter) Comfortable beds, nice local pubs, short and easy drive to Liverpool Central. Trendy food joints not…
Vivien User Profile
February 2019
Positives Comfortable bed, clean bedding and towels. Quiet location, close to Tesco supermarket. Negatives Flat was freezing when we arrived, the storage heaters do not work and the heating is provided by electric convector heaters and a fan heater in the bathroom. Would…
Joanne User Profile
Response from Joanne:
Thank you for you review which I would like to respond to. You can clearly see on the listing photos of the bathroom and the table that’s available had you required a larger table then we have many more apartments that we could of accommodated you in. You have not had the…
February 2019
Neil User Profile
January 2019
Nice spacious apartment, two bedrooms, and a spare fold down bed, nice big kitchen area, storage heaters, but also electric heaters, well located for woolton village
Carol User Profile
January 2019
Joanne is a lovely host helping with bus routes etc. Appartment was perfect for the couple of nights we needed it for with some nice personal touches too! Very quick to help when my husband couldn’t locate the key box as he’s has sight loss.

Hosted by Joanne

Liverpool, United KingdomJoined in January 2017
Joanne User Profile
889 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
After 3PM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events