Bedroom with Kingsize bedLiving area with large sofa, TV and dining table
Comfortable One Double Bedroom Apartment
Comfortable One Double Bedroom Apartment
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our comfortable and homely apartment with secluded garden is located in a quiet and safe area of Woking, about 15 minutes walk from Woking train station and the town.

It has one double bedroom, bathroom, kitchen and living area, private garden and driveway. The entire apartment was renovated last year to a high standard and is of modern and light design.

The whole apartment including garden and driveway is available for your use.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Breakfast
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £45
Security Deposit £200
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
James User Profile
October 2017
Fantastic flat in a lovely quiet location.

Gill User Profile
August 2017
This was our first time using Airbnb. From the start Jonathan communicated fully both about the flat & tips on local places to eat. Flat clean & tidy exactly as in pictures. Lovely neighbourhood & neighbours themselves friendly. Printed instructions on how to use everything from …

Memed User Profile
August 2017
A really nice place to stay; bright, clean, airy and well equipped. The coffee machine and pods is a really nice touch. Location was spot on for me and great to have off road parking.

Helen User Profile
April 2017
Jonathon's place was lovely. Very clean and well equipped. Although I did not meet Jonathon in person, his communications prior to check in were excellent. I would certainly stay here again.

Woking, United KingdomJoined in June 2013
Jonathan User Profile
Myself and Stef are from London and we use this account to book accommodation together. We are both from the tech world and love seeing the real world. I am English and Stef is French :)
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings