Skip to content
Save this listing.
Private room in bed & breakfast

Charming guest house in the center of Nice

Hôtel User Profile

Charming guest house in the center of Nice

Private room in bed & breakfast
16+ guests12 bedrooms16 beds7.5 private baths
16+ guests
12 bedrooms
16 beds
7.5 private baths

Step back from the road, this beautiful villa offers rooms from 2 to 6 persons, I can offer you breakfast and a private parking on the premise. The rate quoted is for 2 persons. I am looking forward hosting you and sharing my recommendation about the area.


Wireless Internet
Air Conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
3 bunk beds
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Bedroom 3
3 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds, 2 bunk beds
Bedroom 5
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 6
2 single beds
Bedroom 7
1 double bed
Bedroom 8
4 single beds
Bedroom 9
4 single beds
Bedroom 10
1 double bed

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 10AM - 10PM and check out out by 11AM


6 Reviews

Jeniffer User Profile
September 2017
This has been the worst experience that i have had, the hotel is old, has a strong cigarrete smell, rooms are not clean, spiders and bugs all over the place, when booked she said that for 9 people she had only 2 rooms but if one became available she will give it to us, (we unders…
Hôtel User Profile
Response from Hôtel:
The building is a historical house, yes, it has more than 100 years old. It is very well maintain and offers all the modern facilities including flat screen tv, air conditioning and wifi. The place is totally non smoking since so many years and no one smokes inside. Concerning hygiene I take cleanliness very seriously, so I am chocked by your comment about bugs and spider as we do not have any at all, and you did not mention that to us at any point ! About the parking again you make up stories, it was not a question of money, it was fully booked before you even reserved your stay with us. You never told me that you had a car while we communicated prior your check-in. Very hard to please, you were extremely difficult, the bathroom door did not lock but it was inside your bedroom, you gave a hard time to Sarah, we are not a 5 stars hotel, but she did her best, she even offered you an upgrade for 30 $, for 4 persons, that is very cheap, she did not know how to deal with your group, so she woke me up at 11 pm, she is very sweet and very patient, she is definitely not rude, my God, you were a nightmare and not fair.
September 2017
Sandro User Profile
August 2018
Alloggio ideale per più persone, 10 minuti di camminata dalla spiaggia e 15 dalla piazza principale ed il quartiere di Nizza vecchia..ottima posizione se si arriva con il treno.
Hôtel User Profile
Response from Hôtel:
Grazie !
August 2018
Sarah User Profile
May 2018
Petit hôtel à taille humaine. Marie-Pierre est acceuillante et arrangeante. Pensez juste à lui ecrire un mot avant de réserver sur airbnb pour vérifier quelle chambre est encore dispo il y a des chambres de conforts differents et elle a dû jongler pour nous. Très bien placé si vo…
Nathalie User Profile
November 2017
Style hôtel j'aime beaucoup. Agréable endroit, pas loin de la gare,l'aéroport, la promenade des anglais et au centre ville. Accueil chaleureux et sympa. Je recommande
Hôtel User Profile
Response from Hôtel:
Je vous remercie :-)
November 2017
Annaelle User Profile
September 2017
Chambres propres et confortables, pas cher pour un point de chute pour dormir, bon accueil et bonne disponibilité du personnel. Pas vraiment de possibilité de se cuisiner qqch, mais il y a plein de restaurants à 5min à pieds et pas trop chers
Hôtel User Profile
Response from Hôtel:
Je vous remercie pour votre commentaire. Effectivement il y a beaucoup de petits restaurants sympa dans le quartier, car je propose dans la salle à manger un simple coin "pique-nique" avec micro-onde / toaster / bouilloire / assiettes / couverts / et frigo à disposition.
September 2017
Alberto User Profile
April 2017
Excelente experiencia

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Hôtel

Joined in March 2017
Hôtel User Profile
17 Reviews
Response rate: 50%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet