Our street is a quiet & safe leafy suburb street
Large double room in spacious leafy suburb home
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We are close to the coast, the city, the airport, and nightlife. A minute walk to the high street with a few pubs, restaurants, independent shops & transport links (express bus-route stop at the end of street takes you into the city, Morpeth & other surrounding areas).

Nearby: bike routes, coastal walks, woodland & river walks. Good stop-off point en route to and from Edinburgh.

It's homely, clean and comfortable - great for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

The space

Great coast & castle route.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Debra User Profile
September 2017
My first experience of Air BnB! Everything was perfect. Melissa was home to welcome us. Highly recommended.

Jean User Profile
September 2017
Melissa was a warm and welcoming hostess. The house was clean and neat and warm. Five minutes walk to places to eat.
Melissa User Profile
Response from Melissa:
Lovely to meet you both, Jean & Martin. I hope you enjoyed your stop in Newcastle & had a safe cycle back.
September 2017

Alessandra User Profile
August 2017
Clean and quiet place. Melissa is really friendly and welcoming. Super suggested. Nearby there are few restaurants and supermarkets.
Melissa User Profile
Response from Melissa:
Thanks Alessandra! Great to meet you both. Come back & stay with us anytime.
August 2017

England, United KingdomJoined in January 2016
Melissa User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings