Banheiro privativoPia com duas cubas
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Meu espaço é bom para casais, aventuras individuais e viajantes de negócios.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florianópolis, BrazilJoined in September 2016
Alexandre User Profile

Hi. i am the owner/manager of a plant nursery. i'm have two rescue-cats that i enjoy very much. i like to travel alot; i've been to New York, Orlando, Miami, Dallas, and San Francisco. my favorite city is New York because i like shows, good restaurants, bagels, and walking in Central Park enjoying nature. i'm a sincere, honest, and calm person and i enjoy fun times with my friends. i work hard but also like to read, listen to music, go to the beach, hike nature trails, and see good movies. I like chocolate alot and enjoy to cook. I really enjoy people and learning about other cultures. I'm a quiet and polite person and give respect to everyone, and I would like to have guests who are respectful and thoughtful, too. I am not into the party scene and don't smoke, and would prefer guests who are similar. i will do my best to make your experience a good one and am happy to give you ideas of things to do.
***LGBT friendly***

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings