Furnished double bed room in main rd NTINDA
Furnished double bed room in main rd NTINDA
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our comfortable one bedroom home is resident area in Ntinda Kiwatule. It is along main road, 1min by walk to small shops (kiosk), small supermarket, bike taxi stage, public bus stage, and 5min by bike taxi to major supermarket and shopping mall. It is the extra bed room with double bed.

The space

Comfortable double bed room with wardrobe

Guest access

Share space: Living room, Kitchen and barcony

Interaction with guests

Not all time. I manage my own business at the same compound. But I am most welcome to share useful information such as transportation, sightseeing and shopping in Kampala.

Other things to note

1. There is only one double size bed in the room.
2. Our Living room is used for working office space. You can sit and be relax in the evening.


Amenities
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Iron
Kitchen
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 19%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Kampala, UgandaJoined in December 2013
Jun User Profile

I am from Japan and stay in Kampala since 2014. I launched some social businesses in Kampala.
Prior to starting the business in Kampala, I spent nearly a decade as a business consultant in one of the biggest global consulting firms. Through the experiences, I have worked in more than 20 countries including several in Africa.

I have experiences to share the house and apartment with people all over the world.
I like to get in touch with a variety of people and share experiences.

Languages: English, 日本語

The neighbourhood

Similar listings