Skip to content
Mammoth Condo Rental Chateau Blanc 1 - Cozy Living Room with a new sofa and a Woodstove Mammoth Lakes Vacation Rental Chateau Blanc 1 - Living Room has a Flat Screen TV
Entire condominium

CB01 - Pet Friendly 3 Bedroom & 2 Bath Townhome - Walk to Town

Central Reservations Of Mammoth User Profile
Central Reservations Of Mammoth

CB01 - Pet Friendly 3 Bedroom & 2 Bath Townhome - Walk to Town

8 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
7 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Chateau Blanc Mammoth Vacation Rental #1: Pet Friendly / 3 Bedroom & 2 Bath Townhome / WIFI Internet Access / Near Town / In unit Washer & Dryer

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Dryer
Indoor Fireplace
Washer

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
John User Profile
John
April 2018
This was our second stay at this town-home and it did not disappoint! It was a comfortable space for our party of 8. The living room area sat us all comfortably for game night and the kitchen is extra stocked with plenty of utensils, glasses, and plates. We love that it is a corn…
Central Reservations Of Mammoth User Profile
Response from Central Reservations Of Mammoth:
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Chateau Blanc in Mammoth. We hope to see you again soon!
April 2018
ANTHONY (Tony) User Profile
ANTHONY (Tony)
January 2018
This was a great rental. Spacious, great location, great hot tub.
Central Reservations Of Mammoth User Profile
Response from Central Reservations Of Mammoth:
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Mammoth. Hope to see you again soon!
January 2018
John User Profile
John
January 2018
This place was a wonderful space for our group of 7. The upstairs and downstairs areas were spacious and gave some natural privacy for those who needed it. The entryway was awesome; we loved having an area to unload our ski/board gear apart from the common areas. The kitchen was …
Central Reservations Of Mammoth User Profile
Response from Central Reservations Of Mammoth:
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Mammoth. Hope to see you again soon!
January 2018
Simon User Profile
Simon
December 2017
Good quiet location. Walking distance to shops especially groceries at Vons. Ample parking for our 2 cars perhaps may fit 3. Kitchen was adequate and nicely furnished. The wood stove was great and more than adequate in heating the upper floor. Carpets were dirty and strong odor…
Central Reservations Of Mammoth User Profile
Response from Central Reservations Of Mammoth:
Hi Simon, thank you for your feedback. These carpets were cleaned in early December. Unfortunately the owners are planning on replacing them but will not be able to do that until spring. Any spots that are still showing are not able to be removed from the carpets currently. Did you bring a pet for your stay? Part of the additional cleaning fee for this unit is a $50 pet fee. We would be able to refund that if you did not bring a pet. Let us know. Thank you
December 2017
Tiffany User Profile
Tiffany
December 2017
The central reservation was really nice, and a plus for having a pet friendly place. The host responded quick and was easy to communicate with. I will definitely stay here again if me and my family go back to mammoth. The only down-side is not everyone can shower back to back sin…
Central Reservations Of Mammoth User Profile
Response from Central Reservations Of Mammoth:
Glad you enjoyed your visit. That is correct the units do not have tankless water heaters.
December 2017
Kim User Profile
Kim
July 2017
This was a super condo. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The close proximity to restaurants and grocery store is a gigantic plus. It is clearly walkable and a very pleasurable walk either in winter or summer. I would definitely stay here again. All the amenities were provided in t…
Central Reservations Of Mammoth User Profile
Response from Central Reservations Of Mammoth:
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit.
July 2017
Josh User Profile
Josh
April 2017
One of the best spots I've stayed at in Mammoth over the last 5 years. All the beds were comfortable, location was great, very clean, and nice open spaces. Especially good for 3 different couples as each one gets their own separate bedroom space.
Central Reservations Of Mammoth User Profile
Response from Central Reservations Of Mammoth:
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Mammoth. We hope to see you again soon!
April 2017

Hosted by Central Reservations Of Mammoth

Mammoth Lakes, California, United StatesJoined in August 2015
Central Reservations Of Mammoth User Profile
594 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings