Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Russian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The complex is located in a tourist area 5 minutes walk from the ocean. On the territory of a large adult and children's pools, a bar. The apartment with kitchen is equipped with everything necessary. Cozy terrace with a canopy. Accommodation for up to 4 people: one 2-bed bed and two 1-sp.

Guest access

Next to my dwelling is the shopping center "San Eugenio", the supermarket "Mercadona", restaurants bars, cafes. To the ocean 5 minutes on foot. You will like it, because my apartment has a kitchen, high ceilings, a beautiful view from the terrace and the location. My accommodation is suitable for couples, solo travelers, business travelers and families (with children).


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £45
Security Deposit £136
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM

В случае потери ключей от входа в комплекс или от апартамента взимается штраф в размере 100 €.

In case of loss of keys to the apartment or keys of enter at the complex will be charged a penalty of 100 €.


Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in March 2015
Mari User Profile

Let me introduce myself.
What about me? “Is there anybody going to listen to my story?” (line from The Beatles song). Well…

Once upon a time a nice blonde was born in Russia in Rostov-on-Don. And that was me, of course.

Parents decided to call me Maria, and I think they were right. I am 26.

When I was 23, I moved to the island Tenerife. I'm in love with this paradise and I are all excellent.

Parents decided to call me Maria, and I think they were right. I am 26.

I am a girl very sociable & curious, cheerful & calm... If you don't blow your own horn, no one will do it for you ,-) My friends say I am reliable, serious & honest ,-)
I am easy-going & fond of sports. I like books. I adore to visiting new countres. I like dancing & music.

I plan to develop myself and become better in sports, education, languages... I want to see new things.

Thank you for your attention, we may ever meet.

Languages: English, Español, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings