panoramasoggiorno
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is close to the city center, the beaches of Chiavari and the parks. In our structure we guarantee the privacy, the tranquility, the views and the strategic position that in a short time you can reach the most famous resorts of Liguria, such as the five lands, Sestri Levante, Santa Margherita, Portofino and Genoa time. My accommodation is suitable for couples, groups of friends and families (with children). You will have access to a private car park adjacent to the apartment.

The space

A linen service is available at € 10 per person per stay. It is necessary to make an early request.

Guest access

The apartment has a large sea-view terrace equipped with table, chairs and umbrella, ideal for eating outdoors, sunbathing or relaxing by reading a book.

Interaction with guests

My husband and I will always be at your disposal to meet your needs.

Other things to note

Inside our apartment you will find a welcome tray with drinks and sweets, free wi-fi, microwave, flat screen satellite TV


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £45
Security Deposit £91
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 6PM
Check out by 9AM

Cancellations

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Chiavari, ItalyJoined in May 2015
Roberta User Profile
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings