Ocean View Beachfront Villa with Private Beach
Ocean View Beachfront Villa with Private Beach
8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
4 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
4 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our villa is about great architecture and incredible sea-views with a private beach. A rare find in Nusa Dua, this beachfront villa is adored by guests for the superb, ocean-front location in a secure estate with sweeping ocean views. Some guests say the location is far, but if you're looking for calm and privacy within a 5-minute drive to town, this is it. Attentive hosts. Private chef service available upon request. Driver + car can be arranged. Uber friendly & GoJek friendly.

The space

This is a modern, luxury villa in an insanely great location in a private estate. It sits right above the surf and waves of Nusa Dua. It's got a nice cliff-front position. Guests love the views and the progression of green to blue as the reef fades to open ocean. You'll find a homely South East Asian touch with hand-picked artisanal decor. Wireless Bose speakers, big-screen TV and entertainment console. Fully equipped kitchen with coffee machine, juicer, full fridge, freezer and tool sets.

Guest access

All the villa facilities: pool, kitchen and beach access. 24 hour front gate security in our private estate. This will be your home, so we want you to feel at home. Ask the villa management office upfront about the path to the beach.

Interaction with guests

We enjoy the opportunity to meet all our guests. If we are not always on site, but Jing or Rafik will welcome you and be at your disposal for any informations you may need. Our team is very knowledgeable about our area and enjoy seeing happy guests. They will also share some local tips with you!

You'll be able to reach us via the Airbnb app or popular instant messaging platforms during your stay. We're here to make your trip awesome. We're pretty interested in our guests but we also respect your privacy as well. Let us know if you'd like to check out some local beaches or restaurants. There's a lot of beauty in the area and a nice chat over an ice-tea will bring out some of the best tips.

We can help arrange airport pickup. The transfer takes about 45-55 minutes and costs IDR 250,000 (about $20 USD). You pay direct to the driver`

Other things to note

Let's use the #bukitvista #nusadua hashtag for your photo shares on social media. We love to see your happy experiences =)

Internet can be slow. The telephone reception is not that great. Most guest don't mind since this is the right place to unplug and enjoy the simplicity and beauty of a great villa in a great location. We suggest stopping by the grocery store on the way to the villa. The nearest grocery store is about a 5 minute drive.


Amenities
Air Conditioning
TV
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £19 / night after 6 guests
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Love Bali, respect our staff, and smile a lot =) * Our rooms are NON-SMOKING rooms. You are most welcome to enjoy your cigarette at our open-space living areas. * Check in time is after 02:00PM and check-out before 12:00 noon. Early check-in and late check-out request will be subject to availability. * Our onsite team will present every morning to ensure the cleanliness of the villa. We hope that you do enjoy your holiday experience at the villa and treat the space like your own house, and we do also expect you to let the villa's beauty and charm stay still as the very first day you see and feel it =) * Last but not least, we do hope you enjoy your holiday experience. We will be at your disposal should you need further information and assistance during your stay.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Madelynn User Profile
September 2017
The villa that we stay have a incredible ocean scenery. Its value for money. The host itself is friendly and helpful.
Denny, Jing & Bukit Vista Team User Profile
Response from Denny, Jing & Bukit Vista Team:
Hi Madelynn ! Thanks for your review , looking forward to have you back ;) Cheers, Gabe
September 2017

Mervlyn User Profile
September 2017
It is my second time booking with them and it is yet another excellent time. From booking to checking in was seamless and the team was extremely helpful and approachable. There is absolutely no way to describe how awesome the villa is which keeps us going back every year!

Aaron User Profile
July 2017
It's a beautiful secluded property. We enjoyed our trip very much. The beach gets dirty with the tide and the internet is rather slow. Nusa Dua pizza is a good option for ordering in.
Denny, Jing & Bukit Vista Team User Profile
Response from Denny, Jing & Bukit Vista Team:
Hi Aaron, Thanks for the review and your great words to our property and hospitality service. It was our pleasure to host you during your memorable experience in Bali. Glad to know that you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to welcoming you back in our charming little paradise! Cheers-Rafik
July 2017

Erwin User Profile
May 2017
Me and my friend have a great time, great serve and great view from this villa! Recommended!
Denny, Jing & Bukit Vista Team User Profile
Response from Denny, Jing & Bukit Vista Team:
Hi Erwin, Thank you for the nice feedback about our property and hospitality team! Hope to see you again soon! Bukit Vista hosts.
May 2017

Travis User Profile
April 2017
Compared to many other Bali Airbnb stays, it was a bit different staying here mainly because I was greeted by anyone. Communication was easy via (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) but for the most part, if you decide to want to stay here.. make sure you get your own food/groceries as almost nothing is provided. One big thing that bothered us the most was the chef situation (in which the chef did personally apologize). I had told Denny about requesting chef services for dinner a few weeks in advance and the week of, he told me that he was booked. So without any plans, we were there with no chef. Be aware of what you're booking because this place is quite isolated from everything. Driver/motobike/car is mandatory. The beautiful views kind of made up for it. I just wish there was more services provided as compared to the many other stays I've had in Bali. If you are looking to be self-efficient and not be pampered or spoiled, then this would suffice your needs. But after staying at multiple Airbnb's where other amenities were provided, I probably wouldn't come back. BUT the views and this villa is magnificent.
Denny, Jing & Bukit Vista Team User Profile
Response from Denny, Jing & Bukit Vista Team:
Hi there Travis, Thank you for the nice feedback, we love hearing feedbacks from our guests. Unfortunately, at the time of your stay our recommended chefs were fully booked for the area. However, we will try to get more chefs for our future service. The location of this wonderful villa is secluded to add more experience of relax and tranquility, which has been the plus for most travellers who are looking for peace and quiet villa. Views from the villa is without a doubt, one of the most beautiful view overlooking the sea. We hope you have a nice trip and don't forget to check out our other property that you might like. Cheers! Bukit Vista.
April 2017

Josh User Profile
March 2017
Unfortunately our stay here was not too enjoyable. The host gave us many issues, the first 24 hours of our stay we went without hot water in our villa and when we asked our staff to rectify the situation they said that it was our fault. We were staying in Bali on a national holiday of silence and since we knew we wouldn't be able to leave our house we asked ahead of time if they could leave some food in the fridge for us they told us that they would not leave us food and for us to stop at the store on our way. Everywhere else we stayed in Bali was very accommodating in comparison to Denny. On the day of our check out workers arrived at our house at 9 AM to unnecessarily fix a large door, while we were sitting by the pool half naked. Five men intruded our private home. They came in without even knocking or asking to come in and worked for a few hours on the broken door and would not leave when we asked them. Although we enjoyed the beautiful location of our home and the luxurious interior, we were extremely disappointed with the service.
Denny, Jing & Bukit Vista Team User Profile
Response from Denny, Jing & Bukit Vista Team:
Josh tried to defraud us and when his tactics failed, resorted to smashing the glass doors in our property off their hinges. Completely criminal and negligent behavior. Destroyed our property. Tried to create a non-issue about the hot water in the property, when in fact, Josh had turned the faucet the wrong way. Our poor housekeeper had to walk 4 kms on an island wide holiday of silence to attend to the matter and show Josh how to use a water faucet. Cars and motorbikes were forbidden to be used on that day. Repeatedly asked for refunds even when the hot water issue was proven to be their own fault. We are currently trying to collect over $300 USD in damages to villa property.
March 2017

璐璐 User Profile
March 2017
太美了,太喜欢了,此次巴厘岛之行最满意的地方,本身就很美,不用再去景点,超市买好吃的,稳稳住了两天,有会说中文的boss,介绍周边景点和美食,回去介绍给朋友。

This host has 175 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bali, IndonesiaJoined in November 2016
Denny, Jing & Bukit Vista Team User Profile

We are Bukit Vista. A community of Balinese and Indonesian hosts here to deliver an iconic Airbnb experience in Bali. We speak 6 languages, love chatting it up with our guests and host in beautiful properties in exotic locations. We're professional hosts. We're human, we make mistakes and we learn from them. We are playful, helpful, curious and transparent. We love happy guests.

Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Español, Português, 中文, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings