salone terrazzo
b & b a pochi minuti dai laghi
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to stunning panoramic views, restaurants and art and culture. You will love my accommodation for these reasons: location and people. My accommodation is suitable for business travelers, families (with children) and large groups.
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è vicino a splendide viste panoramiche, ristoranti e arte e cultura. Ti piacerà il mio alloggio per questi motivi: posizione e la gente. Il mio alloggio è adatto a chi viaggia per lavoro, famiglie (con bambini) e grandi gruppi.

Guest access

in my accommodation you will find a common kitchen available, a room with many books, a large terrace.
translated by Google

nel mio alloggio troverete una cucina comune a disposizione , una sala con molti libri, un ampio terrazzo.

Interaction with guests

during the day you find me at the bar below my property.
translated by Google

durante la giornata mi trovate al bar sottostante di mia proprietà.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 7PM

Cancellations

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

2 Reviews

Damien User Profile
August 2017
Nice place

James User Profile
June 2017
Really great place, we stayed for a whole week and Antonella was an excellent host! Would 100% recommend!

Gattico, ItalyJoined in January 2015
Antonella User Profile

leggo libri di belle storie , guardo film romantici.
Non mi piace cucinare ma adoro mangiare e la buona compagnia.
Mi piace molto il mare
Sono una persone semplice e solare
Bed & breakfast carino

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings