Las dos camas individuales pueden unirse para las parejasTenemos una perchera para colgar prendas, escritorio con silla.
Room with private bathroom. Providencia, Santiago
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The space

It has a great view, the terrace is very wide, you can see parts of the coordinate, it has a low cost for all the benefits we offer. We have washer / dryer in the same apartment. The common spaces are spacious.

Guest access

They have access to the kitchen, dining room, living room, terrace.

Interaction with guests

We are very friendly, we have 100% validated recommendations. We are very attentive when our visits arrive, if they ask us for help or information we give it to them gladly. Ravi and I speak English, Spanish. Ravi is from India and lives in Chile for 7 years, I am from Ecuador and I live in Santiago for 3 years. We know many places we can recommend.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £10
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 8PM

- Hours of silence: After 12 o'clock at night.
- They can bring visitors when we meet in the apartment but can not stay to sleep.
- They can smoke on the terrace or in the window of their room.
- If they occupy the kitchen, they should always leave clean.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fabiano User Profile
July 2017
Nadia and Ravi were both very polite, helpful, friendly, communicative. We really felt comfortable and well settled. I'd recommend the place because it is worth place.

José User Profile
April 2017
Nadia is an excellent host, very attentive and caring, the location very well located, close to the metro and shopping centers

Lorenzo User Profile
April 2017
Nadia was really kind and helpful. the room is comfortable and everything else was as expected. suggested!

Mel User Profile
August 2017
Mi mamá y yo nos hospedamos 5 días en la casa de Nadia y Ravi y sin dudas volveríamos a hacerlo. Estuvimos super comodas con nuestra habitación y baño privado y tanto Nadia como Ravi son super educados y atentos. Estuvieron en permanente contacto para recibirnos en la madrugada y nos orientaron con cualquier duda. La ubicación del dto es muy practica. A solo 50mts del metro Linea 1 y en una calle un poco ruidosa pero llena de alternativas. ¡Muchisimas gracias por todo!

Hernán User Profile
August 2017
Realmente cumplieron con nuestras expectativas. Nadia y Ravi son muy buenas personas y muy amables, asi como su gato Browser también. Considero muy recomendable volver a alojarme con ellos.

Esteban User Profile
August 2017
Nadia y Ravi son dos increíbles personas. Alta gente! Sencillos, cumplidores y super atentos. Pasamos muy bien en casa de ellos! Ojalá nos crucemos en Buenos Aires!

Franco User Profile
August 2017
El departamento está muy bien ubicado. Asimismo está cerca de metro, lo q permite a uno manejarse con facilidad. Nadia es una buena anfitriona y siempre estuvo dispuesta respondiendo nuestras consultas y dándonos información de la ciudad.

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Santiago Metropolitan Region, ChileJoined in August 2016
Nadia User ProfileNadia is a superhost.

Hola, vivo en Chile más de 3 años, soy de Ecuador; vivo en el departamento con mi novio Ravi, él es de la India y vive en Chile 7 años. Los dos hablamos inglés, español y por supuesto chileno. Nos gusta mucho conocer gente nueva, nos gusta ser como guías para nuestros huéspedes.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Nadia’s place.
Nadia
Ravi helps host.
Ravi

The neighbourhood

Similar listings