View from Kitchen(Shared Terrance inclusive)shared Kitchen
Bright Large Double Room in Dalston Hackney
Bright Large Double Room in Dalston Hackney

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is only 2 minutes walk to Dalston Kingsland Overground and less than 5 minutes walk to Dalston Junction Overground. Cool young creative types flocked to Dalston to enjoy the buzzing nightlife, vintage shops and quirky cafes. My place is good for couples and solo adventurers. Dalston is only 4 miles from Central London, there are buses operate overnight to/from Dalston.

The space

This is a three bedroom shared flat based in the heart of Dalston Hackney.

Guest access

Shared Bathroom, kitchen and a shared terrace area for everyone at the same building.

Interaction with guests

I will be away but my roommates will be happy to assist you in any ways.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 5
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

- Quiet Hour after midnight
- Respect each other since it is a shared flat


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
佶杉 User Profile
May 2017
住的地方很方便离公交站、地铁都很近。房东人也非常好。

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2015
Allie User Profile

Hi all! I am originally from Hong Kong, moved to the States when I was 17 and I moved to London from Los Angeles in 2016. I love meeting new people with diverse backgrounds. I enjoy good company with beers and good music near my neighborhood. I always keep my place nice and tidy at all time and I do painting occasionally. I hope you will enjoy your stay in London!

Languages: English, Español, 中文
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings