KitchenLiving room
Open concept basement suite with separate entrance
Open concept basement suite with separate entrance
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Mountain bike trails
Cross country ski trails
River for Kayaking or rafting
COP
#1 bus stop in front of house goes to Kensington, downtown, and Inglewood
#407(53) goes to UofC (URL HIDDEN)
Bowness park & lagoon. You’ll love my place because of Outdoorsy neighbourhood. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Guest access

Shared washer, dryer, laundry tub, & ironing board


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £25
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £43 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch, 2 floor mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Noise curfew 10 pm -10 am Sunday to Thursday

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Calgary, CanadaJoined in August 2016
Hung User Profile

Reserved Asian who loves ethnic food. Loves travelling and meeting new people. Likes to go to the gym and nightclubs. Rock climbs, and mma. Listen to electronic music.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings