Modern 3 bedroom Apartment in Zone 1 up to 8 Guest
Hosted by Asena
Asena is the host.
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Mamuśka!, The Ship, La Chatica Café, The Artworks Elephant, La Bodeguita,Tower Bridge,Tate Modern,Elephant and Castle Station,Borough Station,London Bridge,Del Aziz,Ministry of Sound. My place is good for couples, business travellers, families (with kids), and big groups. Also we provide travel cot for babys and kids up to 15kg.

The space

Looking for a great stay in a great location Gorgeous Apartment, a newly refurbished holiday flat located in a prime location of London, the world's famous borough of Southwark.Conveniently located within 8 minutes walking distance from Elephant and Castle underground station - New Kent Road Chatham Street!

THE FLAT:
The apartment comes with two double bedrooms,one single bedroom, one living room with two sofa bed,one bathroom with shower/bathtub to accommodate families and groups of up to 8 individuals.
The kitchen is fully modern equipped, with microwave, modern oven, toaster ,kettle,coffee machine and all the catering needed. Washing machine and free wifi available.
We provide all the linens and towels, as well as the basic cleaning products needed during your stay.

THE AREA & TRANSPORTS: Gorgeous Apartment is located within 1 minute walk from Bricklayer's Arms main Bus Station with 8 different lines and
just 7 minutes from the world famous Borough Market. The area also offers pubs, clubs and shops as well as beautiful spots on the river
where you can relax.

Should you have any questions or special requests, please do not hesitate to get in contact.

Guest access

High Speed unlimited WiFi - FREE!!


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Hot Tub

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £49
Security Deposit £149
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £190 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Dear Guest,

Please take a moment to consider the following basic 'rules':

- Check in times are flexible.
- You will be provided with a key and you are welcome to come and go as you please.
- Do not smoke inside the flat. You are allowed to smoke in the garden and use ashtray.
- Please respect the house, our personal belongings and our neighbors.
- Please come in quietly if after 11pm.
-We don't allow pets.
- Please do not stand/jump on the bed.
-Nobody must stay in the flat except those people who booked on Airbnb.
-Guests must not introduce strangers to the building.
-Please report any breakages before you leave.


That's all :) We're looking forward to your stay and we're confident that it will contribute to a great time in London!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Charan User Profile
September 2017
Great hospitality. A very cute place. Clean and well kept.

Wai User Profile
September 2017
Great place to stay for a few nights, communication between myself and the host was very good.

Chaithrashree User Profile
August 2017
Nice stay. Place was neat and tidy. All main tourist attractions to visit within a close radius. Would definitely stay again.

Gareth User Profile
July 2017
-

Kat User Profile
July 2017
The flat is convenient for a family with young children, clean, has parking outside and is an easy walk to tube & bus station. It had every amenity we could require. Unfortunately it was very much let down by the poor communication and a confusing team of people involved in the check in process, with no sign of the host Asena. I emailed Asena 3 times before arrival asking if the advertised travel cot would be there. I never received an answer to this question so I gave up & brought our own. Asena Emailed to confirm we would get our parking permit on arrival & would only need to give our registration number. We were checked in by a pleasant man who spoke very little English who knew nothing about the parking permit. He phoned a friend who told me over the phone that I would have to pay £5/day if I wanted one. I explained Asena had already confirmed we could have one & it is advertised as including parking. He then said to wait 5 minutes while he found out & hung up. The man in the flat then said he would be staying in the flat for the next hour or so waiting for someone to come & fix the internet, which was a little odd. After waiting 20 minutes and no sign of any news on the parking permit, I then said we had to leave or we would miss last entry to the Natural History Museum. He said we could go and he would make sure the permit was sorted as it is all done online, we wouldn't need to do anything else. We then went out and left the mysterious pleasant man waiting in our flat, returning later to find him gone and no message as to what had happened with the internet or the parking permit. The WiFi didn't work while we were there and we don't seem to have received a parking fine so far, so fingers crossed. The flat itself was perfect for our needs, it is just a shame that the check in process was so long and confusing regarding the parking, and no-one else we spoke to seemed to have any idea what Asena had said regarding parking permits. We didn't meet Asena or hear anything from her during our stay and I don't know who the two men were, but they seemed to be from some kind of property management company. They seemed well-intentioned but very disorganised.

Tommy User Profile
June 2017
Last minute booking for 2 work colleagues and myself as we were out in London for the evening. If you are having a whistle stop stay in London and you want to be near Waterloo, London Bridge and The City. The host accommodates for families. There is also a park opposite the property. Had a decent nights sleep after a great evening out. Shame I had to be out the door at 6am for work . The host was very helpful and available when and if needed. Thanks again and all the best.

Florence User Profile
May 2017
No further comment

This host has 115 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in February 2016
Asena User Profile

We're young professionals working in central London, we have got different size of apartments in Zone 1.

We love Airbnb,good music, classic movies and a cheeky cocktail or two on a Friday night.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings