Entire home/flat

6 guests

4 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to public transport, the airport, the city centre, Tafe, Multiplex,The waves sports club.. You’ll love my place because of the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 4
Check In: 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after 3 guests
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

House Rules

- When bringing children the venetian blinds cords have to be secured.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jodie User Profile
July 2017
Neat and tidy house to stay in. Close to shops when required. Easy to find. Great location for what I needed. The hoist Andre was very helpful with everything and made me feel very comfortable during my stay. Will definitely return for another stay.

Paul User Profile
July 2017
Great hosts, place was spotless and well equipped. Would definitely recommend

Henry User Profile
May 2017
Thanks for another lovely stay. Cheers!

Richard User Profile
May 2017
Nice. Neat, close to everything. Good value for our stay.

Henry User Profile
May 2017
Thanks Andre and Sonja, just what I needed.

Tay User Profile
May 2017
Great stay and friendly host. Highly recommended! :)

Tina User Profile
April 2017
Great house great hosts. I'll be a regular.

Bundaberg, AustraliaJoined in January 2014
Andre User Profile

Retired old bloke. Love chess and my garden. Into veganism and keeping fit. Favorite author is Eckhardt Tolle, not much into reading anymore, too much strain on the eyes. Otherwise a homebody.

Languages: Nederlands

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sonja’s place.
Sonja
Andre helps host.
Andre

The neighbourhood

Similar listings