Spacious apartment Altea 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms
Spacious apartment Altea 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Minimum stay in july and august is 7 nights unless your booking immediately follows an other reservation.
Beautiful apartment with 3 bedrooms ,3 bathrooms,2 swimmingpools and 2 soft-paddle courts.
Only 50 m from the beach and in walking distance from the harbour where you find restaurants, bars and shops. All kinds of watersports you can practice here.

The space

3 bedrooms, 6 people
3 bathrooms
Lift
Fully equiped kitchen with dishwasher, microwave, washingmachine,...
Dining area and living room.
Terrace with 2 sunscreens.

Guest access

You can use the whole appartment except from a small storage room which is needed for maintenance.

Interaction with guests

We are not at the appartment during your stay.

Other things to note

The beds are made when you arrive. Also towels (bath-, swimmingpool- and kitchentowels) are available.
This is included in the cleaningprice.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £110
Security Deposit £276
Weekend Price £129 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 10AM

No pets.
No smoking inside.
Please always use a plastic bag inside the garbagecan. Please take your garbage to the special places inside the urbanisation.
The airco/ heating starts a few minutes after activating it. Think about the environment: please do not leave it on all the time.
The place has to be tidy (not cleaned) when you leave.
If you need to check out and the "people for the keys" are not there yet, please just leave the keys on the table , NOT on the door! (make sure your car is already outside the barrier then!)
Please be quiet after 23.00 h.
Please always use a tablet inside the dishwasher.
If the cleaning crew needs more time than usual because they have to do dishes, take away garbage, ... the extra hours for cleaning will be deducted from your damage deposit.
Thanks a lot! This way we can make sure that everyone can enjoy Casa Petra.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ricky User Profile
October 2016
The apartment was exactly as the photos were advertised. Petra was very helpful in the many questions I asked before we arrived. We didn't see Petra but her representatives were helpful and polite. All in all a very positive experience in a spacious 3 bedroomed apartment with 3 bathrooms.
Petra User Profile
Response from Petra:
Thank you very much for the nice words about Casa Petra. Always welcome!
October 2016

Andy User Profile
May 2016
Petra was very good at communication prior to our arrival and making sure we were let in to the apartment. The apartment was bigger than my wife and I needed just for the two of us but it was nice to have the extra space. The apartment was very comfortable and I loved the view from the balcony. The swimming pool in the complex is excellent.
Petra User Profile
Response from Petra:
Thanks for the nice words about the apartment and never! Always welcome!
May 2016

Hayley User Profile
March 2016
Great apartment in a fabulous location (the beach is so close to the property and stunning!). Large terrace overlooking the mountains and the pool which was very quiet and we felt that we had it all to ourselves. Some lovely restaurants in the marina nearby, would definitely recommend a hiring a car for supermarket visits/Altea old town. Would definitely return.
Petra User Profile
Response from Petra:
Thanks very much for the nice words about the apartment and the area. I hope to welcome you back one day! Kind regards Petra
March 2016

Wendi User Profile
August 2015
As 6 adults, we found the apartment spacious enough to accommodate our needs. There was a roomy balcony for when we ate at the apartment and the kitchen was well equipped. The photos did the apartment justice. There were numerous restaurants in walking distance ( the Bay restaurant and Saltea were our favourites) however we preferred to eat in the old town in Altea which had much more character. This was accessible by car ( parking difficult in August!) or by taxi. The local beaches were lovely and the pool was literally on the doorstep of the apartment. A car was essential to get the most out of the surroundings although you could be equally happy if you just wanted a relaxed holiday chilling by the beach & pool without one. A visit to the fonts d'algar was worthwhile & we enjoyed our tour of the Althaia brewery in Altea. All in all we had a great time. Thank you Petra.
Petra User Profile
Response from Petra:
Thanks Wendi, we are very happy to hear that you all had a nice holiday! Always welcome!
August 2015

Phil User Profile
July 2015
The apartment is lovely and clean, was very quiet and had the pool to ourselves most days. Beautiful part of Altea too. Everything worked perfectly and would give 10/10! Thanks Petra
Petra User Profile
Response from Petra:
Thanks a lot! Always welcome to come again!
July 2015

Aleksandra User Profile
July 2017
The apartment is good. Everything you need is there except beach towels and parasol. The apartment is very clean. We used the car to reach the Calp-beach (10min) because the beach downstairs the apartment is awful (big stones and dirty water). But the pool is very nice, with sea-water. If you are with kids, take into account that there is no any playground around. There is a splendid view to the mountains from the balcony.
Petra User Profile
Response from Petra:
Thanks! Yes it's correct that we don't provide beach towels because they always seems to "disappear" :-) So we only provide towels for inside and sheets. About the parasols: maybe you didn't notice them, but we have 2 fixed parasols on the terrace. Sorry that the water was dirty down the beach but it must have been a temporary problem because we never had any complaints about that and the guests that came in august said that it was very clean. Thanks, Always welcome.
July 2017

Mohamed User Profile
July 2017
EN : Wonderful apartement, with the beach near. Lots of activities in Altea and Calpe, with Benidorm at only 20 minutes by car. Excellent for family, there is supermarket, pharmacist, wonderful landscapes. There is a small pack in the house with the activities and even ways for trekking. Jessie and Pepe are very kind and everytime with a smile ! Casa Petra is a wonderful place where to have holidays ! /////////////////////////////////////////////////////FR: Magnifique maison spacieuse, tout est optimisé, plage à proximité, proche de Calpe et Altea en voiture, tranquille, décors somptueux, très plaisant pour les familles, supermarché et pharmacie à proximité. Petit dossier dans l'appartement avec les restaurants, activités..., et même des trajets de randonnées. Jessie et Pepe sont très serviables et toujours souriant ! Les gens de la ville de Calpe sont très gentils et compréhensif, ils m'ont conseillé les Fuentes del Agar, paysage magnifique de cascades où on peut nager,.. Il y a énormément d'activités à faire dans les alentours dont la randonnée/escalade du Penon d'Ifach, 5 km de montée pour un paysage à couper le souffle et les villes comme Benidorm ne sont qu'à 20 minutes en voiture. Si vous êtes une famille, Casa Petra est une magnifique occasion de passer de bonnes vacances !
Petra User Profile
Response from Petra:
Thank you very much! Always welcome! It is Always a pleasure having guests like you! Merci beaucoup! Toujours bienvenue! Hartelijk dank! Altijd welkom!
July 2017

Geel, BelgiumJoined in October 2013
Petra User Profile

Hallo, ik ben Petra. Samen met mijn man reis ik zeer graag naar Spanje. Na de meeste streken te hebben verkend verloren we ons hart aan de Costa blanca. Doordat het omgeven is door een bergketen heerst hier een microklimaat: lekker warme zomers (maar niet te heet) en zeer milde winters (ideaal voor overwinteraars).

Hopelijk genieten julie evenveel van Spanje, we wensen jullie in elk geval een fijne reis toe , waar dan ook!

Languages: English, Español, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings