Great House on Palmerston Boulevard
Great House on Palmerston Boulevard
9 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
9 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

We welcome you to stay in our beautiful renovated 4-bedroom home located downtown with parking but in a favourite quiet neighbourhood. Comfy beds, gourmet kitchen & only minutes on foot from a heavenly choice of restaurants, cafes, bars & shops.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Extra people £25 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £75
Security Deposit £312
Weekend Price £265 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 air mattress, 1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Jun 2 - Sep 1, 2018 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robbie User Profile
August 2017
Sue's house is absolutely stunning and on such a beautiful road in Toronto. The house is fantastically well equipped with literally every possible amenity required. We found the location to be perfect. We have three children 5 and under and there is a perfect playground within …

Chris User Profile
August 2016
Our stay here was better than we'd hoped for... Not least because of the extremely warm welcome we had from Sue and her daughter Tara. This started the moment we'd booked, with Sue sending us lots of advice for our trip. It's a lovely house with lots of different spaces to spend…
Sue User ProfileSue is a superhost.
Response from Sue:
Thanks Chris. I'm so glad your family had a such a good time in Toronto. We'd welcome you back anytime!
August 2016

Jill User Profile
July 2015
Sue and her daughter Tara made us feel very welcome. The house was fabulous, and the location was perfect for parks, shops, restaurants, bars and public transport. We had a wonderful family holiday. Thank you Sue.
Sue User ProfileSue is a superhost.
Response from Sue:
Thanks so much for leaving our house in such good condition Jill. I'm so glad you enjoyed your vacation with family in Toronto and I hope we may be able to host you again sometime on one of your return visits. Sue
July 2015

Erica User Profile
October 2017
We spent 9 days in your lovely spacious house in a great neighborhood. We appreciated the supply of basic necessities in the kitchen, ready for us to use. Thank you Sue!

Ava User Profile
August 2017
This a terrific, large home located in a vibrant neighborhood in Toronto. Our stay was extremely comfortable. You will find everything you need including an excellent record collection and record player! The front porch is a lovely place to sit on a warm evening and watch life go…

Sheila User Profile
August 2017
We found this home extremely clean and well kept.....everything in it's place and where you would expect it to be. The hosts thought of everything. We had a very restful stay at the house after busy days in Toronto...beds super comfy. The house is centrally located and close t…
Sue User ProfileSue is a superhost.
Response from Sue:
I'm so glad you enjoyed it and I am so sorry to hear about your accident and wish you a speedy recovery. Sue
August 2017

Sarah User Profile
August 2017
Sue is extremely helpful and easy to get ahold of! She stopped by to make sure we had everything we needed and that everything was clean. She gave us great food suggestions- we ended up going to one restaurant twice because we loved it so much! The house was perfect for us, it ha…

Toronto, CanadaJoined in October 2009
Sue User ProfileSue is a superhost.
Actively retired Canadian woman after decades working as an advocate for children and women's issues. Love to travel, get involved in local cultures and make new friends all around the world. Hobbies also include photography, gardening, hiking, jazz and reading. Have been invo…
Languages: English
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sue’s place.
Sue
Tara helps host.
Tara

The neighbourhood

Similar listings