Salón- Comedor
Flat in Puente Vallecas ideal to visit Madrid
Hosted by Jairo
Jairo is the host.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 5PM

- Respect the rest of the neighbors. Avoid noise.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sandra User Profile
October 2017
.

Inês User Profile
May 2017
It's a extremely well furnished and comfortable apartment. It's also very close to the metro station that has a direct line to the center and Chamartin, and to the Bus Station Madrid Sur (you can walk there). Jairo is a very nice host and I definitely reccomend this appartment for a stay in Madrid.

José User Profile
September 2017
Buen sitio (parada de metro al lado, con carrefour 24 horas y Mc donald 24 horas tb, que nunca se sabe). Se puede aparcar fácil y gratis. Y la casa, tal como se ve en las fotos!

Iker User Profile
May 2017
Casa práctica, cómoda y en una zona tranquila de Madrid. La comunicación con los anfitriones muy fácil y positiva, además de que nos dejaron utilizar algunos de los productos básicos de la casa.

Israel User Profile
April 2017
El piso está muy bien, los inquilinos atentos, el barrio muy divertido y con perfecta comunicacion

Madrid, SpainJoined in June 2015
Jairo User Profile
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings