Pet Friendly brick bungalow on The Hill.
Pet Friendly brick bungalow on The Hill.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Classic updated cheerful 1930's brick bungalow with 2 bedrooms 1 bath centrally located in "The Hill" neighborhood of St. Louis. Numerous restaurants within walking distance. A short bike ride to Forest Park, The Botanical Garden, Washington University and SLU. 1/2 block to the Metro bus. Easy commute to downtown for sporting events/concerts/clubs. Pet Friendly with fully fenced back yard and off street parking. Full unfinished basement with laundry.

The space

Medical residents
Academics


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

- Two friendly dogs will be accepted with prior owner approval. Dogs must be flea treated and fully house trained. Pets cannot be left in the yard unattended and waste must be disposed of daily. No pit bull or pit bull crosses.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
90 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Interlaken, New York, United StatesJoined in August 2016
Deanna User Profile

This is our second home. We lived in St. Louis for 20 years before relocating to upstate NY to be Grandma and Grandpa. Now we have grandchildren just around the corner from this home and use it when we come to visit once each year in the winter. We love St. Louis and all it has to offer. Now that we are both retired we are doing quite a bit of traveling. We have an RV and are going to spend this year seeing the United States. I was in the property management business for 25 years before my retirement. One of my long term employees will be handling your move in and be available if any needs arise when we are out of town. Please let me know if you have any questions.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings