Second double bedroom and office desk, double wardrobeMain bedroom's ensuite toilet and sink
Family Home T3, Acton, Poets Corner
Family Home T3, Acton, Poets Corner
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This large 3 bed flat is perfect for a family, with two couples and two children. The children's bunk bed is up to the age of 10ish or 5ft/152cm and under.

Two cats live here also please make sure your family is a cat-friendly one as they will/need love from you while you stay, oh and feeding of course.

Discount's available for weekly and monthly bookings.

The space

A beautiful Georgian 3 double bedroom flat in the heart of Acton is a unique family home with specious living and dining area on the first floor. The main bedroom has a very comfortable double bed and ensuite bathroom with views to the garden. The second double bedroom has a double bed, double wardrobe and a large office desk. It also boosts a 32" TV with Second Sky TV box. The third double bedroom is a little smaller but comes with a bunkbed and kids toys. The main bathroom has a fantastic show and deep bath

Will conformity fit 4 singles or 2 kids 2 couples.

Interaction with guests

I generally work most of the day but I'm not far away if you need me to come and help with something or checkin or out during the day

Other things to note

I have has two house cats so please do not book if you have any allergies or issues with cats, yes they will ask for food and yes they will jump on you while you watch the TV. They are friendly but don't push your luck when playing with them, they will make you bleed.

I have a full Sky TV package with all movies, entertainment and sports, and you can also buy movies from Sky store also but this will be added to your bill. If thats not enough i also have Netflix, Amazon Prime, Freeview and finally YouTube


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 5PM

Cats must be feed at least once a day ether morning or evening and no more then twice a day. Noise and music must stop no later then 11pm especially in the living room as below and above there are the neighbours bedrooms.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daria User Profile
August 2017
My family (four of us) stayed at Ben's place late July - early August and we cannot find words to describe how wonderful it was! A beautiful and quiet location, 5-min walk to Acton Central (the Overground) and about 20 min - to Acton Town (the Tube) with plenty of shops, restaurants, take-aways and nice little coffee shops on the way. The flat is marvelous - modern, spacious, very clean, cosy and well-equipped and both cats are just adorable! Ben is a very friendly and understanding host and an absolutely amazing person - he was always there for us, and now we (from my 12 year old daughter to my 75 year old mom) cannot even think of staying anywhere else when we come to London again. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Rain User Profile
July 2017
We really enjoyed our stay in Ben's flat. Quiet and good location, clean and well equipped flat with all necessary!

Luis User Profile
July 2017
It is a beautiful and cozy flat, spacious enough for the six of us. The cats are an added plus, since they were fun company. The area is safe and quiet, ideal for us to feel like locals for a few days, with friendly shops and restaurants nearby. Ben was there for us before, during and after, making things easy for us. Highly recommendable to feel the full London experience.

Runsen User Profile
August 2017
吧房东很热心,很耐心,有问必答,有求必应,很不错,适合自驾一家居住,房间的厨具很全,超大的电视,生活用品齐全,是有品味的本土人。

Hakim User Profile
April 2017
Appartement sympa, spacieux et bien situé. Ben nous a bien accueilli et s'est rendu disponible en cas de besoin. Bien desservi par les transports, nous empruntions le bus 266 dont l'arrêt se situe à 5 minutes de marche et en 20 minutes nous nous retrouvions à Hammersmith, grande station métro ou l'on peut aller ou on veut. A conseiller.

Watford, United KingdomJoined in July 2015
Ben User Profile
Easy going single English gentleman, owner of one child and two cats. Love to see the sites and sounds of fantastic new places in the world. I also put my 3 bed Flat in London on AirBnB while I travel.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings